Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just like it looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

It's a good-looking picnic basket. I only wish the food storage space was larger but I knew that when I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought it for the summer so I haven't used it much yet. It seems perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Basket
 from Phila, PA,  Jun 8, 2013

I really like this product. Giving to my niece as a birthday gift. I am sure she will love it !!! The price is also great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product- Sturdy
 from wolfeboro, nh,  May 31, 2013

This is a great product good cooler and silver ware, plates, napkins and cutting board all are quality made. The cups are a bit cheaper but they are plastic and so that is what you get. Overall very happy with the product perfect for couples.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, durable and cooler seems to be solid. cups are a little chinsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent tote
 from Columbus, OH,  May 16, 2013

The great thing is that I got this during a sale for a excellent price, after comparing it with several online stores. The quality is awesome and the size is perfect for me. Wish it came with a picnic blanket, though. Overall, a great picnic set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Itīs just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy w/product. love the colors
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 6, 2012

Added bottles of wine and gave as a Bridal Shower present wrapped in a towel. everyone loved it. Colors matched wedding theme. Overall very satisfied with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnic Basket
 from Boston, Mass,  Oct 18, 2012

I sent to my niece in California for her birthday. She often takes it to the beach or on hikes. She loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insulated picnic basket
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 1, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this insulated picnic carrier. It was used as a gift for my adult son. He has used it and says it worked out really well. Has lots of picnic paraphernalia, including a corkscrew.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from florida,  Jul 25, 2012

Everything the product said it was ; nice colors; very easy to use; the compartments were very ample for space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent----easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little picnic bag.
 from Avon, IN,  Jul 3, 2012

We bought this to give as a gift. We filled it with cheese, crackers, fruit, and sparkling grape juice. Our friends loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very close to picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be very well made. We gave as a gift so we can not speak to how well it held up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description is listed online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for a picnic in the Black Hills!
 from Sturgis, SD,  Jun 7, 2012

This product was everything that they described. I am very happy with it and they were asking 85 dollars for the exact item on Ebay and I purchased it for $$ dollars on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Picnic Basket for Us
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 25, 2012

This is perfect for a date in the park! I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what ya see is what ya get :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with the contents and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Essential picnic pack
 from Boulder, CO,  May 12, 2012

Really enjoying this product! The modern update to the picnic basket, this product is highly portable, and allows for the user to customize as well. Well built, and well thought out, it seems to have everything that one would need for a picnic for two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built and technically thought through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! Perfect for a date in the park
 from New York City,  Apr 10, 2012

We love our new picnic basket!!! so perfect for 2 people in the park. And the insulated part inside comes out so you can clean it - or make room for more stuff if necessary. This would be a great wedding or engagement gift for a couple!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for a wedding gift.
 from Grand Haven, Michigan,  Aug 27, 2011

Bought this for a wedding present. I could hardly wait to open myself to see it. The color was great. The new couple got 2 other picnic basket and our was the best by far as far as color and sturdiness. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Scranton, Pa,  May 18, 2011

I bought the malibu moka sports chair for my husband for our anniversary and loved the quality so much that I bought the insulated picnic basket . Picnic Time products are first rate! They are pricey, but I have no doubt they will be enjoyed for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top