Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice little grilling set...
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 9, 2010

Picked up this set while it was on sale, my old set was getting pretty cruddy. First impression consisted of wide eyes and mumbling of the words, "Ooooooh, shiny!" The knife is a particularly useful implement, I've seared enough hairs off the back of my hands trying to cut into a steak to check its doneness, so having a long-handled knife is brilliant. Really sharp, too, hopefully it'll be easy to keep that way. All the tools seem decently crafted, nothing fancy but well-made. My only complaint is they're a bit light-weight, I'd prefer if they had a bit more mass to them. They almost feel kind of like toys in my hands, but at least they're balanced. It's also nice having the knife edge on the spatula and the additional teeth on the tongs. All in all, a nice little set in a nice little case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbecue Tool Set
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Jan 7, 2015

Used this all summer of 2014 did really good sweet case for packing it up for the winter I use my grill about 3 times a week and the only thing that broke was the brush (don’t really use that anyway) but didn’t cost a lot and does the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set!
 from Maryland,  Jul 2, 2014

I love this set! It is well balanced, top quality. A great value for what you spend. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbecue set
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2013

This was purchased as a gift, but it appears to be very sturdy. Can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Indiana,  Dec 29, 2012

Looked very nice inside case. Arrived safely with within estimated time. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and works well
 from Eugene, OR,  Sep 30, 2012

The pieces are well made and hold up to some tough tailgating BBQ. The case leave fellow tailgaters in awe. It works so well and is also being used for home grilling too .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father's Day Surprise
 from Washingon, DC,  Jun 10, 2010

I purchased this set for my friend for Father's Day. He barbeques at least twice a week even in the winter time. He hasn't seen it yet, but I'm sure he will love it when he does. This set is of high quality and the carrying case is an added bonus. I found the price to be extremely reasonable and have seen similar sets at three times the price I paid for this one. Thanks Overstock for another great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbeque set
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2010

My dad loved it, he is very down to earth. I think he was taken aback at the present. I looked it over, and it seems like it is definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought