Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Alabama,  May 10, 2014

Perfect little cheese board. Use it on our boat for sunset cruises and the storage area for slicers is wonderful. Many compliments on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cheese board
 from near San Francisco,  Jan 10, 2014

A coworker received one of these as a gift and a couple of us liked it so much we searched it up and found it on Overstock. Two of us ordered our own and were surprised at the reasonable price for such a nice board. We really like the cheese knives that are stored in the bottom half which slides out. The quality is nice and the varying knives are great. They arrived within a few days-we are very happy with this purchase. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circo chopping board set
 from long island ny,  Feb 23, 2013

This is a great little set for guests or otherwise. It also doubles as a nice little center piece when closed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality lw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheese board with knives
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the size of the board itself. The knives inside the base fit well in their own slot. The base swings open when you want it to, but stays shut while being used for serving. I used it at a Christmas party and everyone made positive comments about it. Now one of my friends wants to buy one as a gift .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood was just as expected from the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. . The wood is nice and the knives inside are good quality. They are sturdy and actually cuts the cheese!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It would help to have the measurement of the board.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picnick Schmicknick, Use It Inside.
 from Alta, UT,  Nov 27, 2012

Gave this to my host as a "Thank You" gift and he reports that it is very nice. I don't imagine he will take it on a picnic, but will use it when he entertains in his home. He says it is very nice quality and the tools fit in the board in a very precise and impressive way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not an issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reportedly of great quality. The tools have a precision fit in the board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
use this more often than i'd like to admit
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 15, 2011

i received this item very quickly! i actually had it in my hands before i had confirmation from Overstock that it had sent! The quality of the knives is great, and the cutting board/storage is very handy and elegant. I love this and use the knives on a weekly basis, and I would definitely buy this as a gift. And you can't beat the price for so many high quality knives AND a cutting board. would be great for a picnic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from CT,  Dec 30, 2010

I loved this piece on the site and when I got it to my house it was even better. My friend is huge wine and cheese fan and I thought it was a perfect piece for her and I was right. With all the pieces easily contained she uses it all the time. Its great for the winter but even better for her cookouts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for entertaining
 from saratoga Springs, NY,  Apr 2, 2010

This board set has a clever design - when closed you would never know it opens to reveal the cheese accessories inside. The accessories are of good quality, overall it makes a beautiful presentation. Good value, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 25, 2010

Very nice product and fast shiping, the knives are soo nice.......................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 Dec 31, 2009

A perfect gift for the cheese lover. Unique design, makes a nice appearance and contains everything needed for serving and enjoying cheese. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circo Chopping board set
 from Northwood, OH,  Dec 28, 2009

I purchased these for client gifts and am thrilled with the product. The wood chopping block ,with interior storage for quality utensils, made a wonderful gift! I had priced many others elsewhere and found this to be a top of the line product at a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought