Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE! This nightstand
 from CA,  Jun 3, 2012

This is the BEST nightstand. (I ordered 2.) I had been looking for 2 night stands for awhile now. I went to furniture stores and the prices were too high and/or full assembly would be required. Considering there were no reviews yet on this product when I purchased it, I took a leap of faith with purchase, considering all of the measurements for the nightstand were ideally what I was looking for. When the night stands arrived almost FULLY assembled - I was thrilled. (All you have to do is attach the legs which is easy.) The drawers slide beautifully. The quality of the wood is excellent. These night stands look like the $500 - $700 night stands that I had been viewing at furniture stores. For the price and quality - you can't go wrong. I love these night stands so much that this is the very first review I have written on Overstock - and I've been buying from Overstock for almost 5 years now. (Note: They are heavy, however, so if you aren't that strong you may need someone to help you move the night stands to where you want them located.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture, excellent value!
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

This is my first Overstock purchase. I ordered 2 of these nightstands after spending many hours shopping online at several sites. They arrived very quickly and were extremely well packaged/crated. The finish is very nice with little sheen/shine which I was very pleased about since I was coordinating with a distressed finish dresser. They blend nicelyl! Hardware is a blackened bronze finish. Drawers slide well and the feet were easy to install. Nice large, tall nightstand! An excellent value - wonderful quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from san antonio texas,  Sep 29, 2012

I was hesitant to buy furniture over the web because I was afraid it might just be glue and corrogated wood /paper products, but these night stands turned out to be well built and the only assembly required was to put the feet on the the bottom of the cabnet, and that only took a few minutes. I like the height since my bed is high off the ground, and the 3 drawers allow for ample storage. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Hillsborough, North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered two of these nightstands for our master bedroom. My husband and I both love them! They look much more expensive than they were. They were packaged extremely well,but one did arrive with a broken backing. I called customer service and they promptly sent me a replacement. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again very soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand is easy to put together and very heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Three-drawer Nightstand
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 27, 2012

Very nice heavy piece of furniture. Nice height beside a bed and very useful drawers. It came fully assembled and seems to be constructed of solid wood. It looks lovely in the bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Novice Decorator
 Mar 2, 2016

Two of these nightstands complete our expensive bedroom set without inflated cost! Very good quality, solid and excellent finish. I will replace the drawer pulls with ones that match my furniture set. The packing was done very well - absolutely no marks or scrapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outtheroader
 Mar 17, 2015

I purchased two of these nightstands. Heavy duty solid. My son in law got these 74 lb. beauties up the stairs to my bedroom. He installed the feet and that was the only assembly required. The size is amazing with three wide drawers that slide on rollers and the area on top is twice as wide as what I have been used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Beachwood, NJ,  Jan 30, 2013

This was a second shipment of the same table. Even with the incredible packaging, The first arrived very damaged . Customer Service was very nice and no hassle and received another night table in a few days. The customer service I give a super 5 stars to. Would rather deal with "Overstock" than the big name stores from now on. Where else could you get gorgeous furniture, free shipping and merchandise exchange without a hassle in less than two weeks flat. About the night table. Easy directions to put the feet on and the tool for the bolts were included. I intend to buy all the bedroom furniture to match from Overstock now. Small tip...When purchasing online items if like furniture, document with pictures the moment you see any damage. You can send them to Overstock and it helps them make their delivery service better for everyone;.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive for an online purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 Feb 23, 2016

Delivered on time and complete. Purchased to closely match a chest of drawers I had purchased many years ago. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece, exactly as shown.
 from Okeechobee, Fl.,  Jun 26, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone wanting a really nice night stand. I had a 30 year old rice carved four poster bed and this matches it like it was made for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality, arrived in excellent condition. I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item is exactly as decribed in the ad, color is also perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two nightstands
 May 12, 2016

Our bed is pretty high off the ground, the stands are the perfect height. They are also very sturdy and the drawers open and close nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torino Nightstand
 Mar 21, 2016

Great quality, great piece to match our dark cherry bedroom set. Price can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely nightstand
 Mar 15, 2016

This nightstand was packed very well. It took longer to unpack than to attach the legs! The finish is very attractive and I love the lining of the top drawer. It looks more expensive than it cost. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Feb 20, 2016

Shipped fast and there were no scratches on the nightstands (extremely well wrapped in bubble wrap). I truly love the cherry color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three drawer night stand
 Feb 14, 2016

This night stand is very well made. The packaging for shipping kept the contents safe from scratching. It is a nice addition to my bedroom. Well constructed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nightstand!
 Feb 8, 2016

Very heavy and well built. Drawers pull out very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 22, 2015

I really like these nightstands - they are really nice looking. I actually use mine for - one as an end table, and one as an entry table. I always have "living supplies" in my end table. The one at the entry holds all of those last minute "grabbers" that one needs, umbrella, extra pair of sunglasses, in case you can't find the regulars, 3D glasses for the movies, shopping bags, etc., etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Crafter
 Sep 12, 2015

We ordered two of these nightstands for the master bedroom. They are very well constructed with very nice quaality drawer hardware. The drawers are well-secured, quiet, and sturdy, but still glide smoothly and easily when being opened or closed. The packagin was exceptional and kept them well protected during shipment. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo in Las Vegas
 Sep 9, 2015

I purchased a pair of these nightstands based on their looks, good color match with existing furniture, and the height. The overstock reviews were good and I am glad I paid attention to them. These nightstands are perfect for our guest room. They were packaged securely so no damage on arrival. The only work we had was to attach the feet and that took only minutes. I would recommend this product and consider it an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful night stands
 Sep 1, 2015

These are gorgeous and fit in my bedroom perfectly. Would be twice the price anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought