Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great nightstands!
 from San Mateo, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

Having recently ordered 2 nightstands from another site, and was hugely disappointed, I was not certain about trying furniture over the internet again, but I am so happy I did palce the order through Overstock. The nightstands are actually a bit larger in size than the photo appears, but are absolutely great! The packaging was so substantial that there ws no opportunity for damage in shipping. I does take some effort to unpack the stands but it was worth the effort to keep the stands safte during shopping. Very little assembly required. It would be good to have a cordless screwdriver to attach the wheels to the stands as it takes some muscle power to mount the wheels. I would recommend the ightstands without reservation. A fair price for quality nightstands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color indicated in the picture is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stands are well made, sturdy and arrived in perfect form
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design of nightstands
 from Corona dewl Mar, California,  Apr 6, 2012

I was very pleased how easy it was to order, the confirmation process and the delivery details. I had the nightstands within a week of ordering them and they were exactly what i wanted. I am extremely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Back of one nightstand was damaged and Overstock replaced the back within a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece
 Feb 13, 2015

This nightstand looks exactly as pictured. The color is accurate. It arrived well-packaged and without damage. It is a good-looking piece that appears more expensive than it actually is. However, inasmuch as the interior of the drawer is unfinished and glued instead of dovetailed, it is priced about right. I've rated it 3 stars instead of 5 for two reasons: (1) Except for attaching the legs and bun feet, it is already assembled. Unfortunately, while the bun feet screw in without a problem, the manufacturer did not predrill the 16 holes needed to attach the "legs" or "brackets" at the base into which the bun feet fit. There were no marks of any kind nor was there a template showing exactly where the holes are to be drilled. (2) The directions (just pictures) left much to be desired. Overall, though, I am pleased with this purchase. Had the manufacturer predrilled the holes, I'd have given it a 4 or 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstand with No/Little Assembly
 from Virginia,  Oct 8, 2012

Wow- this is a gorgeous nightstand! The color is beautiful (true to my monitor screen) and the piece is very well made. Huge plus: no assembly - just put on the feet. I am completely happy with this furniture - I will be looking for more pieces from this brand. Thanks O, for providing a high-end furniture piece at an affordable price:)!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 from Pensacola Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

The only thing that would make this product even better is if there were shelves in the bottom section

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only looks nice
 from Orlando,  May 12, 2014

This nightstand does look nice and I saw fair reviews so I ordered a couple. However they are poorly made using really cheap material.One of the bottom shelf fell off even before we took them to the bedroom. I guess you got what you pay for. Overall I am not happy about this product and will not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 22, 2012

We were impressed at how well the nightstand was packed for shipping. Very well insulated so that it would have taken the Samsonite gorilla to damage the product during shipping. The product was made in Vietnam and the quality was excellent for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was put together very well with only the legs that we had to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nightstands
 Jul 1, 2016

Very happy with the new nightstands, they are very well made, with a nice finish, minimum assembly, which I love! So happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 15, 2016

It is what I was looking for. A little lighter in color than the picture, size and quaility is very good. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful end table
 Mar 7, 2016

Quality and looks expensive with Width of 28 inches and Height of 26 inches, Unusual piece that would go well in guest room or son's room. Chestnut color gives an antique look. Wish there was matching bureau, desk or bookshelves to complete set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These you will like!
 Feb 16, 2016

Received these 2 items and was very happy with their size and space for storage. Very nice looking and quality very decent. I can only describe overkill in packing components. Which is a good thing don't get me wrong, but very time consuming to unpack. Unfortunately I did not give this 5 stars because despite the A+ in looks and packing protection, an interior drawer has what looks like a defect in the nails exposed, looking like they rushed manufacturing and did no quality control. It is only noticeable on the inside and is still functional so it was not worth sending back. I never called customer service or notified Overstock of the defect. Other than that I am extremely happy and wouldn't anticipate yours would come with the same defect, I ordered 2 and the other was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JoyceA
 Feb 13, 2016

Love these! (I ordered 2). They are sturdy, solid wood with nice finishes. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 27, 2016

Love this table. Beautiful wood and I needed the height. Round legs come off if you need a shorter table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheryl
 Jan 25, 2016

beautiful furniture - very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 Jan 13, 2016

it's even better than I expected it to be. It looks great in my bedroom and looks more expensive than the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the Den
 Jan 1, 2016

Packing was great extra padding on edges and corners, fits perfect between wall and door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedside tables
 Dec 1, 2015

I bought these a long time ago - 2, 3, 4 years or more? And still love them every time I look at them. Quality pieces of furniture and lots of storage room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Bought this for my mom and she loved it.. Made well and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An amazing night stand
 Nov 19, 2015

Bought 2 for beside my king size bed and loving them. They match my cherry bed frame, are the perfect height and very well made. You can't go wrong with these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 8, 2015

Bigger then what I thought it would be, and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought