Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dresser~!
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 28, 2013

This is a solid piece of furniture, and is very well made and nicely detailed. I love the side track drawers, very smooth. I like it so much I bought both nightstands and the dresser as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, solid, heavier than expected and a very nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chest of drawers
 from Arkansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Very nice chest of drawers to match the bed I bought for a spare bedroom. Very sturdy and was easy to attach feet to the bottom of the chest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich and elegant
 from Libertyville, IL,  Dec 19, 2013

This is just a beautiful chest. The first one I received was damaged in the corner. Overstock was quick to replace it with a new one that arrived quickly and in excellent condition. This chest is just stunning - the drawers glide out nicely and it is a good size. All you need to do is take it out of the box and attach the feet. The wood resembles the photo on the website exactly. The drawers are also a good size - I was able to fit all my folded clothing inside nicely. The hidden drawer is an added bonus as well as a good depth. I use this to hold all my tanks. They fit perfectly in it. Overall this was a very good purchase. I plan on buying the dresser/mirror as well as the matching bed. I feel Overstock has wonderful customer service, shipping and delivery. I have never experienced a problem that they did not handle professional and in a timely manner. Yeah!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous !
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Aug 9, 2013

The design is gorgeous! This is a tall chest and holds a ton of things !!! You gotta love the hidden drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dresser
 from new orleans,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a beautiful dresser for the money the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was due to a small chip of wood out of one of the back legs. I just feel when you are buying something new it should be in absolutley perfect condition. I could have returned it but felt that would have been more trouble than it was worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Mundelein, IL,  Feb 4, 2013

Very pleased with the Chest. Purchased the matching bed and both compliments each other very well. Bolting on the legs was the only requirement and that was very easy. Delivery was to first floor, so make certain you have a strong helper if moving to upper or lower floors as chest is pretty heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy hardwood design. Finish color is consistent and smooth. Drawers all open/close smoothly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 May 1, 2016

I am very pleased with this chest. It is a beautiful piece of furniture and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2016

This chest is well made just stunning could not be more pleased I know to purchase this at retail would be oh so much more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 Feb 19, 2016

This chest is well made, lovely color, and great detail. Love the jewelry drawers on top. Overstock delivered on time, and full white glove service. This is a great addition to the Caspian dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Beautiful!!!
 Jan 31, 2016

For my Master Bedroom with not a lot of wall space, lots of windows and a fireplace. This is perfect size and I love the secret drawer.... it really is secret. I have had this and the rest of the set for almost a year and it is still so pretty and easy to use and to clean. Thank you Overstock for the perfect delivery of all. Was fast and they took the boxes off and moved it into my room. They took the boxes away too. Love that part!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gale
 Dec 21, 2015

It is one of the nicest pieces of furniture I own, it is beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WINDCHASER41
 Nov 4, 2015

It is wonderful, well made, nice finish, it makes my bedroom look beautiful. I also bought the sleigh bed and a lamp table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shar chunch
 Oct 24, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. My chest of drawers was delivered yesterday and I couldn't be more pleased. Its heavy and built very good. I love it. So glad I bought it. would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawers not as deep as I would have liked
 Aug 13, 2015

This is heavy and useful, but attaching the legs to the bottom has been problematic and the chest isn't as deep as I thought it might be. Back of the chest arrived with big holes punched in it so Overstock credited me back $*. Really they had no choice because it would have been expensive to ship it back but I was still surprised by the damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool4saginaw
 Jun 25, 2015

We love our 6-drawer chest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caspian 6-Drawer chest
 May 26, 2015

Great piece of furniture. It came undamaged. The drawers go in by themselves. We've used it now for over a year and it is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Apr 4, 2015

This is a very attractive, stylish, well-built dresser for the money. It looks high-end and functions almost perfectly. It is every bit as good as the ones I looked at in furniture stores that cost twice as much. I had been looking at dressers for some time, at stores and on-line but, ultimately, this one just seemed the one I was using as a standard. I finally broke down and ordered it - waiting for a good sale offer, of course. It arrived in about 10 days. The haulers were extremely polite and brought the dresser all the way back to my bedroom. The material clearly states that they don't take it anywhere but the front porch, but my experience and that of other buyers is different. It is heavy, and unwrapping it, turning it on its side, installing the feet (a fairly simple task), then uprighting it was a bit of a chore for one guy (over 60), so I would say that it is best considered a two person task. Anyway, this piece looks great - just like the picture - and drawer function is as smooth as silk. There are a few very minor quality glitches in the finish, which you won't see unless you look extremely closely; besides, I found just as many of these on the very expensive furniture. If you like the look of this, it is exactly as presented. Frankly, I am thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid, well made piece of furniture
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 9, 2013

This is a high quality piece of furniture. The fit and finish are top notch, and the styling is curvy (no sharp corners) and tasteful. The drawers are on glides so they open and close smoothly and can be pulled out all the way. The color is like a dark cherry, exactly what I wanted. The chest is quite large, and taller than a chest normally is. It is actually bigger and taller than I expected but that is a good thing since I have plenty of room for it and I need a lot of drawer space. The chest arrived fully assembled except for the feet, which have to be bolted on. It is a very easy task, but the chest is so big and heavy that it is good to have two people to lay the chest down to put the feet on then stand it up again. I am sure the company that delivered it would have put the feet on for me, but I didn't ask them to do that since I could easily do it myself. I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the chest arrived, only 6 days after I ordered it. The delivery company did an excellent job. I am very happy with the whole order and delivery process and happy to have such a beautiful chest in my bedroom. I lived out of suitcases for months while I searched for just the right chest of drawers. I was hesitant to order such a large item on the Internet, but after this experience I won't hesitate again. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and excellent quality.
 from McLean, VA,  Oct 27, 2013

Beautiful, heavy and well made furniture. I have always been happy with the furniture that I've ordered with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from TX,  Jul 23, 2013

Came packaged very well and very good quality and ease of assembly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought