Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and durable rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 15, 2012

Received the rug within a few days after I ordered it.....Packaging was very good.....Laid out the rug on my bedroom hardwood floor and only took a couple of hours for it to straighten out....Rug material seems to be very good and does not have any kind of "smell" to it.....When vacuumed, it does not shed like some other rugs.....So far, after one month, seems to be a nice and durable rug....Very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more muted that the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far seems to be pretty good quality for the 1st month that I have had it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from California,  Jun 28, 2013

Love the rug, the colors are vibrant....I placed it over my existing wall to wall carpet so I do not need a skid carpet underneath...If I were to put it on a hardwood floor I definitely would need a skid pad.....As it is, it's working great for me...makes my room pop...;))

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the same ...very pleased..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What Was Promised
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 26, 2014

The rug is decent and is exactly what was advertised. I've had second thoughts about the pattern, but that's not the fault of the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from FL,  Nov 6, 2014

great colors, comfy on the feet, high quality construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw rug
 from Galloway N J,  Oct 27, 2014

the design was just as pictured clear and colorful the colors went with the rest of my room perfecty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2014

Ordered for a small sunroom. The colors are perfect for this room. It is brighter then pictured which works very well in this light room. The design is interesting yet does not take away from the view outside the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso rug
 from California,  Sep 27, 2014

Have this in all sizes, and they are wonderful! Colors are bright and there has been no shedding. Non slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from McMurray, PA,  Sep 17, 2014

We bought this rug to put in front of our washer-dryer...it was delivered in a timely manor and looked exactly like the photo. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 9, 2014

My only complaint with this rug is the rather "cheesy/shiny" look, not obvious online. The low price should have been a clue but then the low price was part of the attraction. Since it is a kitchen rug used between my sink and stove and is a temporary while my other is being cleaned, high end is not awfully important. Love the colors and design. Great for a pop of color in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 2, 2014

Rug arrived in two days...love the quality and vibrant colors.. Looks great on floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Style & Good Value
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 22, 2014

Product was very close to the colors that are seen on-line. Rubber backing kept the rug in place and laying flat. It blended well with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Mississippi,  Jun 17, 2014

Looked better in the photo, but kind of cheesy in my house. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpets
 from Bandon, Or,  May 2, 2014

Just a carpet nothing more nothing less,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Grand Rapids Area, Michigan,  Jan 29, 2014

Love the rug, just wish it came 5 x 7 for my room. The 8 x10 was too big and I had to take the leaf out my table to make 4 x 6 look right in the dining area. Oh well! It really adds nice dimension to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

When you need that perfect replacement rug, that gets soiled often by sick pets, then we are very pleased with our current choice of rug... the colors went with our decor and no one but us, know how inexpensive this rug really was to purchase. It is our 2nd or 3rd purchase? Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the photo online
 from indiana,  Jan 21, 2014

very happy with purchase, very colorful and plush rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good fells good lays good
 from san francisco ca.,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought on and fills all my needs, better then marching thru stores, got right price good bshipping arrived in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Ashburn, VA,  Dec 3, 2013

I bought this rug in 5x8 and loved it so much I got the 4x6. The colors are beautiful. The best part is this rug is machine washable. That is a big plus since I have four yorkies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly wonderful
 from Long Beach,  May 9, 2013

This rug goes perfectly in my room. I am so happy - the colors were true and it's not real demanding on the eye. It fits in and my dogs like it :P

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite nice for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich idea for a poor rug
 from Downeast, Maine,  Feb 27, 2013

The idea and the colors looked so interesting, a nice addition and blend with my room. The rug however was shiny and the rug had a line running down the side that hadn't been dyed. I was dissappointed with the quality.! . I had to return it, my least favorite thing to do, but Overstock made it easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less in every way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pattern described well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought