Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picasso Runner
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jul 21, 2012

We had already bought the same rug in a larger size for our living room, so we knew what we were getting. The colors are great, and it is easy maintenance. It was within our budget, and for the money, is a very nice rug. Only thing I would change, if possible, is the material, it looks a bit shiny like a stuffed animal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for a synthetic rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and pattern
 from westport, MA,  Nov 7, 2012

Bought this as a runner for our home and absolutely love it. The colors and pattern lend a fantastic look to the entrance way. In fact, I am going to buy a matching rug for the living room. Highly Recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors are brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Mar 21, 2014

i have a set of three of these in my kitchen and love them. The color is what I expected which works perfectly in my red & earth tone kitchen. A number of visitors have admired them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from Nebraska,  Jun 12, 2013

I was looking for a runner for my entry hallway. The price for this runner rug was very fair. The rug is thin, but the colors are vibrant, the rug stays in place and vacuums nicely. I have the small one in front of the front door. I've had them about 2 months and feel good about this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The price for the rug was very fair. It is in my entry way, moves very little and has vibrant colors. I'm glad I made this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT LOVE IT
 from CHI-KAAAAGO, IL,  May 10, 2013

Awesome runner, the colors are excellent, very plush!!! I would have paid a lot more for this runner, looks & feels very high end!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Michigan,  Nov 28, 2012

I love it. Did not realize it had a rubber backing and would not need a pad to keep it from moving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

Rug is heavy enough with a good backing. It stays in place. Product came as it appears online. I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIcasso Multi Contemporary
 from Saint Petersburg, FLorida,  Dec 10, 2013

I like it! It's beautiful. I like the colors and how it brights my bedroom. It matches my blanket to a tee! lk :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Picasso Multi Contemporary Rug
 from Tyler, TX,  Dec 12, 2012

The only problems with this rug is that the ends curl up and walking on it causes it to move, which means it must constantly be repositioned. It can be tedious, but the rug looks nice and adds color to a rather drab carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched colors in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug ok for kitchen
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

The rug is very pretty, and backed nicely. My problem is that one dig from my dog (whose nails are clipped) and the rug fibers started shedding. It cannot be fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is ok - thinner than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Gresham, OR,  Mar 17, 2014

Love, love, love this rug. Got it for my kitchen. Liked it do much I've ordered the 8x10 for my living room. Colors are exceptional - better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso Multi Contemporary
 from Cambridge, Ontario,  Dec 22, 2013

Love it, as well as, the matching area rug. This product has a great mixture of colours and will fit in with any decor. I have a Golden Retriever and for those of you who know this bred are aware of how much they shed....this area rug and runner which he loves, really masked the shedding. Not a high maintenance rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 20, 2014

I bought this together with the larger rug for my living room and kitchen. We have hardwood floors that are COLD in here in Seattle, so we needed rugs. For the money and selection, you absolutely cannot beat O.co. This runner, I put in the kitchen and it is wearing well. I love that it matches the living room rug. The style is abstract and yet not loud, the rugs don't dominate the rooms, they enhance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, great rug
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 29, 2014

I first ordered the 8 x 10 rug for my family room. I love the colors and it was perfect so I ordered the runner to use in the hallway. It is just as perfect as the larger rug and is great in high traffic areas. I used a regular carpet pad under both rugs giving it a bouncy feel when walked on. It ties in all the colors in the family room and pulls the decor together. It even looks better in person than on the web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positivr review
 from Buffalo, new york,  Feb 19, 2014

Colors are vibrant and bold. Beautiful with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Rug
 from OrlandoOrlando, Fl,  Dec 10, 2013

Got this for our hallway and it is perfect. It's softer than we expected, stays in place and the colors really pop. I hope to get the other sizes soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso Multi Contemporary Rug (2' x 8')
 from marmaduke,Ar.,  Oct 29, 2013

This rug is so Rich in colors and is Beautiful. I get so many compliments on it and I am very Pleased with Overstock and how fast they ship! Great Purchase 5 stars all the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picasso Style Rug
 Jul 1, 2015

The colors are as shown on line, I am only having trouble keeping the rug straight so we do not trip on it. I even purchase a rug grip in a store but it continues to bunch up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 25, 2015

Amazing rug for any long hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are vibrant and rich looking. It as the appearance of a thick plush runner. It lays down flat. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought