Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 2, 2011

The actual color of the chair is a tad darker than the picture; be sure to check your measurements because the chair is bigger than you might think for an accent piece. Very comfortable and sturdy. Looks fabulous in our room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is just a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality; very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NY,  Nov 21, 2013

These two chairs filled the void in my solarium perfectly. Very stylish, very smart and quite firm which serves my purposes. The gray is dark and the additional pillows simply a nice touch. However, they were not easy to put together. Every bolt should be left loose until the arms are affixed as per the directions. Had to readjust the first chair after I finished the second chair. Not necessarily a beginners challenge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

I put this chair in my bedroom. Very easy to assemble. It took about 45 minutes. I took my time so I did not have any redos. The chair is large and deep. I definitely need the pillow at my back to make it cozy when reading. The color is a deep gray, so deep one would think a touch a purple has been added. But it is a rich hue. A true value and a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition
 from Owings Mills, MD,  May 17, 2013

This chair is solid and sturdy enough to hold up my 250 lbs 6'4 husband without complaint and is wide enough to fit him comfortably. I wanted two but I'm happy i just purchased one as this chair takes up plenty of space. I love the look of this chair and the material. Everything about this chair screams subtle elegance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Chair
 from Seattle,  May 22, 2013

This chair is wide so check the dimensions before you ordered. Happy with finish and fabric - good buy. I used it in a lobby as a guest chair at front desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty decent chair overall
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

I was looking for a decorative, but functional chair and this one fit the bill just right. It is wider than other chairs, but the style is very nice. This chair is very comfortable as I like firm chairs. Putting it together was about as easy as any assembly can be. The only real issue is the placement of the cushion on the seat frame fitted over the brackets through which you attach the screws. The brackets were a little bit out of place and I had to screw in the screws at an angle so they would attach to the seat frame. If the seat cushion had a wider frame that would have prevented the problem. As it is, I was able to attach most of the screws into the cushion's frame in order to keep it in place. The color is also a very nice neutral color entirely consistent with what is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from New England,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to assemble and nice and sturdy. Love the color grey on the seat and back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for...
 from Dallas, Tx,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought 2 of these and you can't beat the price. They are very comfortable and assembly was easy. It would have been a lot easier, had I paid attention a bit more. Instructions are not that great and the color is slightly darker than what is shown on the pictures. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant. the color is much darker and larger
 from Long Island, New York,  Sep 24, 2013

The chairs(2) look the same as pictured. The colors are darker and the chairs larger than I thought, but still fit in with my decor. My family enjoyed putting them together...no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Well Made Chair
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Sep 9, 2013

I love this overstock purchase! I needed 2 stylish gray chairs for my living room and this one fit the bill perfectly. The chair is wide so make sure to measure your space but I actually love the extra width because it makes it very comfortable to sit in. Also, the chair was a little bit more blue than I had originally wanted in a gray/cream room but it ended up looking great. I would definitely recommend this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfy
 from Massachusetts,  May 14, 2013

Very pleased with the purchase. Fast delivery. Easy set up. Good quality chair. Smart looking. Spacious seat area. Good seat height. Definitely a good buy. Highly recommend..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Smart quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Redford MI,  Dec 31, 2012

Took about 40 minutes to assemble by myself, would have been much quicker/easier with another pair of hands. Well packaged, all parts were present, no damage or mars to pieces. This is a very wide chair which is good for me but it may not fit well in small room. Color discrepancy noted - definitely not gray unless tinged with blue and/or purple counts. All in all, very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blue gray, perhaps light purple gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? aside from color, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair is very large and is solid construction. The cushion on the base could stand to be softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Jun 17, 2015

Minor part broke while assembling. Parts don't fit well. Seat is too weak to hold an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful Chairs. In fact they are the exact chairs used by Billy Bush and Kat on the Extra tv Show, however, they are not very comfortable for long term use and are Super Wide, which for some reason even with the dimensions, I didn't expect. The extra pillow is nice and finds its way all around my house. Solid buy, just not the BEST buy for me personally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chair very comfortable, looks just like picture and a quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort galore.
 Apr 2, 2015

A lot larger than expected, but in a good way. Very comfy and nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 Mar 20, 2015

This chair is fabulous. As someone pointed out, it's not a 'curl up in for hours and read' kind of chair. It's pretty firm. But it's stunning, love the grey suede fabric, it's very solid, and it's HUGE. Seriously, three people could sit in this chair together. If I had the right place for it, I'd buy another one of these in a heartbeat. As an occasion chair in your living room or some other space, you can't go wrong with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Feb 20, 2015

I love this chair. I bought two and they look great! Guest are comfortable and always complement how nice they look. This chair is very sturdy and the color looks exactly like the picture. They arrived quickly. Assembly took about 45 minutes. Make sure everything is assembled correctly prior to adding the wood caps that cover the screws. Once you cover the screws with the cap you can not remove the cap or the screws. This intentional for a seamless look. I recommend this chair for any contemporary,modern,rustic or traditional room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This chair looks like an $800 chair and is very well made. Definitely my favorite purchase this year for value, price, quality and style. True grey, no brown or green undertones. Measure, it's wide enough for a throw, extra pillow and ottoman to read or watch tv in. Surprisingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought