Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
red way
 from new hampshire,  Jun 22, 2011

overall the picture arrived in a timely fashion and was everything it was supposed to be. if you are looking for a picture with vibrant reds and oranges...this is it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the corners were not neatly tucked but everything else was great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This was really a disappointing picture, it looked very pretty and red on line, but when it arrived, it was really an odd orange color and the quality of the photograph on canvas was poor, and very dull in detail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems constructed well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I got this for a room that has Autumn colors. When it arrived, I was surprized by how much lighter the colors were than depicted in the photo...they are oranges, not reds, but I have kept it because it still goes with the room. I'd not have bought it if I'd known this beforehand. Also, there is a white sign in the photo on a tree on the left that my eye goes to everytime I view it...the artist photographer should have air-brushed this sign out....it is very distracting. I bought this because it is a stunning portrayal of my New England Fall. I shall keep it. : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very different...much lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and packed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color...great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing color!
 from Hermiston, OR,  May 4, 2011

I fell in love with this print. I fell in love with the vibrant colors and was not dissapointed when it arrived.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Orange
 from Staten Island NY,  Sep 27, 2013

This canvass picture looked fantastic on the website. I was looking for an art piece with striking reds and I thought I found it. When the item arrrived I was overwhlemed by the orange. The quality was not quite what I expected. I was able to easliy return the item and customer service was genuinely helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten Your Day!
 from Bryn Mawr, Pa,  Sep 18, 2012

Excellent Autumn rendition of a walk in an uplifting wooded area. Everytime I walk into my sunroom this reminds me of the coming season (my favorite) Fall. Sometimes we forget how wonderful trees are for the environment, they clean the air, provide shade, are homes to the birds and other animals, and they uplift our souls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? positively perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described in detail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors
 from NC,  May 2, 2011

Bought this for log home and it fits beautifully with decor. Colors are bold and pull you into painitng. So far have it hung without a frame but will frame it to better bring it to life. This is second purchase from Overstock and we've been pleased with service and quickness of delivery. Will definitely cont. to use them....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great value
 from San Clemente,  Apr 29, 2011

Looks good, the picture is quite dramatic and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Canvas
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2011

The painting draws you into believing you are actually walking through the woods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Enumclaw, WA,  Apr 25, 2012

great pic for the price, colors are amazing with the exception there is one little spot that looks like a white box to the left of the picture on one of the trees.....unable to decipher if it is a flaw or supposed to resemble something carved into the tree. Aside from that it looks great in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, Co,  Nov 23, 2011

Bought to go with Handcrafted Birchwood 8-piece Comforter Set.Goes with it perfectly. Husband loved it. It finishes the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and great value for the $'s
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as written
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2011

this canvas, with it's bright colors and good size is perfect for any room in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the canvas painting is very well done
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 Aug 25, 2015

a little on the small side but still a nice addition to my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Red WAy
 Jun 12, 2015

I am extremely happy with this piece of art. It was well represented in the picture and it is a great addition to add to the other pieces of art I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this scene
 May 15, 2015

Vibrant colors, clear image, couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Simply beautiful. Love the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LOVELY piece! I have this in my office where I treat mostly children and their parents. It is quite soothing, many of my clients compliment it, and I love looking at it ... it was well protected in it's packaging and arrived unscathed, framing is "true" (not warped), hangs well. VERY PRETTY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicely done, but a little too much red for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 3, 2015

very pretty picture. Four stars only because of the little white sign on one of the trees mentioned in other reviews. My husband noticed it right away. It would have been nice if it would have been photoshopped out but the picture is still lovely and will look great in my redecorated living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this canvas!
 from Blandon, Pa.,  Nov 13, 2014

This canvas is as clear, if not clearer than it appears online. I have browns and beiges in my living room with orange accents, and this goes beautifully. I look at this, and really feel as if I am walking down that path.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought