Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my living room wall
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 24, 2013

I got my canvas portrait within a few days of ordering it. The picture was accurately described, with colors matching the online photo. It was packed well and there were no visable flaws upon recieving it. It now hangs on my living room wall next to my red curtains!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice feel
 from nj,  Jan 22, 2014

love the feeling of the portrait. it is calming and takes you to another place, which is what i wanted for my dining room. however i wish the red was brighter, the red is a bit toned down compared to online, but still a great work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I thought it would be.
 from Duncanville, TX,  Oct 12, 2013

I am an inspirational person by nature and I love to decorate. I have waited for two years to find that piece of art that would serve as an inspirational yet decorative piece and this piece and others like it has brought that statement to my home. It is truly amazing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent picture
 Mar 11, 2015

This picture is beautiful. The definition on this picture is amazing. When you hang this picture it has a serene setting to it. And the added red color to it really brings out the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Needed a tranquil, modern picture for over fireplace. Picked up the colors in my rug. Water looks like it is leaping out of canvas. I can almost hear it. Perfect for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice canvas art
 Feb 25, 2015

I like still life pictures and this one is so refreshing, with the water flowing over the rocks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 17, 2015

I purchased this picture for my living room. It's colors are as rich as pictured online. It creates a soothing focal point. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red vison' canvas art
 from Ky,  Jan 1, 2015

It is perfect the colors are bright the water falling down the rocks look so real beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful scene. Large and life like
 from Troy,NY,  Dec 2, 2014

This canvas is beautiful. It was easy to hang on my own. It is a large canvas and is a perfect size to take up room on a large wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 13, 2014

Every friend that comes over and looks at this just loves it. It keep your eyes staring at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make sure you purchase the largest size!!!
 from Mississippi,  Oct 27, 2014

The picture looks wonderful but I should have order the largest one they had instead of the smaller one. I'm use to large pictures hanging in my rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice centerpiece
 from Missouri,  Oct 14, 2014

Canvas looks somewhat 3-D, but colors are beautiful and stand out well as a focal point in our front room. Great price and timely delivery. Easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas art
 from Denver,CO,  Sep 27, 2014

Unfortunately the artwork did not display well over our fireplace due to the fact it was not very clear, kind of softly blurred. The colors were as pictured, but we decided more of a photograph type display piece would work better , so it was returned with no problem to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat for the whirlpool suite
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 18, 2014

Colors and style goes well in our whirlpool suite. Relaxing to look at and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased with artwork
 from Billings MT,  Jul 8, 2014

The picture looks contrived, put together, not natural. The first thought is what's wrong with this. I wanted to put this in my office but would be embarrassed to so we put it in a back bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mountain Waterfall Artwork
 from North Carolina,  Apr 8, 2014

Absolutely beautiful large picture with true brilliant colors of a mountain scene. Perfect in my mountain home. Awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Red Vision' Canvas Art
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 8, 2014

Here is a statement by sainte-laudy himself describing his work. It is nothing more than a enhanced photograph sold in every discount type store. Philippe Sainte-Laudy Strasbourg, FR - France Philippe Sainte-Laudy - Fine Artist My name is Philippe Sainte-Laudy, I live near Strasbourg in France. My goal in the world of photography is to strive for originality, and create my images into an artform. Photographer by passion for years, I like in particular the photography of landscape and nature generally. Always in search of the best light and of the most original angle, I 'hunt' all the time the most beautiful places which surround me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Product was delivered timely, no damage, and looks great over my fire place. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smyrna, Ga.,  Jan 9, 2014

This art is beautiful. I placed it in my bedroom and it reminds me of some scenic areas in the Smoky Mountains,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red vision canvas
 from lincoln, ne,  Dec 26, 2013

beautiful picture, bought the pair, and I love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought