Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a wonderful picture!
 from woodinville, wa,  May 21, 2012

highly recommend this wonderful picture.....we have it in our family room and I find the kids starring at it (quietly) all the time. We all love to walk in the woods and this stores the peace we seem to find on those walks. Warm and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constucted, light weight considering its size and hangs dead to center.......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas art is beautiful...
 from La Grand, OR,  Nov 19, 2013

This canvas art is just what our front room needed to liven it up. I put a grouping of 5 mirrors on each side and it just makes the canvas stand out more. People really like it. I would also like to let you know how great Overstock.com customer service is. The first canvas arrived in a beat up carton and the canvas was damaged. I called customer service that morning and they had another canvas on the way within two days. It arrived in perfect condition. They are great to work with. One call and it was done. I will be ordering from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so real!!! everyone who sees it loves it !!!
 from Babylon, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I needed something for my wall that showed depth. When you look at this you feel you are walking into the woods and into the light. Everyone who sees it asks me where I got it and they want one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 24, 2016

I love it. Has great depth and the colors are perfect for my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Jan 26, 2015

I feel that the colors are a little muddy, but my mom wanted this as a gift and I got it for her. She loves it, so I'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lippe sainte-laudy morning light
 from n/a,  Nov 14, 2014

Omg..I love this canvas the kids feel like they are on a nature walk . :). This piece is very relaxing it takes you to a happy place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Sep 11, 2014

I fell in love with this painting the first time I saw it. It’s beautiful. It feels like walking in a forest toward a spectacular sunrise light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 4, 2014

I had originally purchased the smaller version of this picture to put above my bed and decided the larger one would look better. And it really does! The colors are beautiful, warm and peaceful. Makes you want to be there. Overstock made it very easy to return the smaller picture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter than I expected
 from WI,  Dec 17, 2013

This canvas is beautiful, but when we received it, it was a lot brighter than shown on our monitor. More orangey than we expected. If that's what you're looking for, this item will work well for you. We returned ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, fits the area intended well.
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 4, 2013

Nice addition to the area we intended it for, color not quite a bright as pictured but still very good. We may do a rustic frame to enhance the scene. Excellent shipping, wrapping and delivery. Appreciate the service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from ohio,  Nov 17, 2013

This is absolutely gorgeous. It is exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inviting
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 23, 2013

I have this piece hanging in my office and enjoy looking at it often during the day. I gives me a real sense tranquility as I go about my daily routine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morning Light Art
 from Helena, MT,  Sep 20, 2013

I was disappointed when I received this item. It's pretty from across a room but loses a lot of its appeal as you get closer and see how pixelated it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jul 19, 2013

You can look at this piece of art and relax. It is soothing to the soul.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but I was expecting a more of a canvas appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful painting
 from NJ,  Jun 11, 2013

Its a very lovely, natural looking painting. if you buy it, hang it at a spot where everyone can see, you will receive lots of compliments on it, like I do !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awe inspiring
 from Kennewick,washington,  Jan 25, 2013

I get so many compliments on this picture. It is so pretty, I just want to climb into it and walk through the woods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were exactly like the picture on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality canvas
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought