Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great art for your fireplace.
 from Burnsville, MN,  Jun 10, 2014

The art looks really nice above our fireplace. It would look nice in any room but better suite above the fireplace, in my opinion. Color matches the picture for the most part. The art is digital print canvas, so it was meant to be view from a distance. You might see it a bit less in clear details, if hung at eye level. Other than that, I'm happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Long Island,  Apr 30, 2014

Had 4 shipped, all with damage. OS was great with the exchanges and eventual credit. All 4 pics looks a bit different.. but the packing was poor and most of the issues were shipping damage.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese Tree Picture
 from vt,  Apr 16, 2014

Think I may want that new 5 Peice set for my work, it is very beautiful and I love this one for my hallway

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality
 from California,  Jan 28, 2013

Philippe Sainte-Laudy's work on canvan is just beautiful ~ The subjects as well as use of colors are just wonderful ~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Print is quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Chico, CA,  Jul 19, 2012

The canvas is beautiful and well constructed. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vsey accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese
 from indiana,  Feb 10, 2012

Great picture. Im getting the pink tree next time I love this artist

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissapointing
 from California,  Apr 29, 2011

I took a chance because I love the concept of this painting, but I have to completely agree with the first review! I might have kept it if it had cost $40; it definitely is not worth the price of $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Japanese
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 13, 2011

This was beautiful on-line. I ordered a large size and when I opened it up the colors and quality were horrible. It may be better in a smaller format, but I was dissappointed and ended up returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top