Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Monte Vista, CO,  Jul 21, 2013

This is more like a large photo on canvas. I still hung it and it goes well in living room. Very peaceful to look at

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indeed enchanting
 from NM,  May 4, 2013

It has a dimension of depth. Though warm as red, it opens a room also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

This canvas art was exactly what we were looking for to fill the wall above our sofa. The colors are beautiful and the scene is so realistic it looks like you could step into the picutre. It shipped on a Friday and we received it on a Tuesday so very fast turn around. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Red
 from Michigan,  Apr 3, 2013

It is truly a beautiful canvas. I have it on the wall in my bedroom, it's the first thing that I see when I get up and the last thing that I see before I turn off the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just like what wagon the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The very same as what was on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Red
 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa,  Feb 25, 2013

I am very happy with Enchanting Red. It goes very well with Poetry of Colors which is just what I was looking for. The colors, the scene, the size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is also good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 from PA,  Feb 14, 2013

I purchased this item to go on a wall in my bedroom. This is a very stunning piece and is well worth the price. I am looking forward to buying more from the same artist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful picture! Love love love it
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Dec 31, 2012

I love this painting. It looks stunning over our couch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from TN,  Nov 5, 2012

This is one of my favorite pictures that we purchased! It is so beautiful! It would look great over a fireplace with lights shining on it because it has a fog look. You can definitely get lost in thought looking at this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Red
 from Chico, Cal.,  May 7, 2012

A photograph can't really do justice to a beautiful painting. This was just what I was looking for and we love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Print!
 from poughkeepsie, Ny,  Apr 26, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase; I found the color to be exactly as shown. It looks magnificent hanging on my wall! I like the fact that it doesn't need a frame to look "finished". It looks great just the way it came.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same in person as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but darker than expected
 from Oregon,  Mar 30, 2012

Beautiful piece; however, much darker than expected. Plus, not mounted quite tight enough in one corner so little bit of wave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very good - but much darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top