Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fall is here!
 from woodinville, wa,  May 21, 2012

This wonderful picture is the essence of fall.....the many rich colors and crisp blue sky bring the beauty of fall into our home year round..and when it is really hot out it brings the temperature down a few degrees (in our heads anyway). I have this hanging above our headboard in our bedroom and because our walls are light blue/green the colors of the picture really brighten up our room. It is like going to sleep in the woods...fall is my favorite time of year

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed considering the size, hangs true to center and light weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest Canvas
 from California,  Aug 18, 2012

This picture looks great in my living room. I have vaulted ceilings and have created a framework of other smaller pictures around it to help adjust to my ceiling height. It adds a lot of color to our home and I am very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is great... although I did think it would be heavier and have a dark wood border, but it was just the dark edge of the canvas. It was, however, much easier to hang!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 from Chicago,  May 22, 2013

I love this picture. It is absolutely beautiful and worked perfectly on a large wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the contrast between blues and reds and orang
 from Austin, Texas, USA,  Apr 9, 2013

This is my favorite piece of canvas art I own. The vibrant colors really jump out at you in a room (and it makes a big difference in a room where it replaced some other art). It's also bigger than I imagined it would be; it needs its own wall, but that's not a bad thing in my case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Print
 from New York, NY,  Feb 4, 2013

I received this print quickly and love how it looks above my sofa. I have a very large sofa and the size works well. My wood furniture is a burnished cherry and my sofa has sage, browns and gold in a pasley and striped pattern, offsetted by a side chair of dark brown leather with nailhead. This print adds color to the room and lifts the muted colors of my sofa, side chair and burnished cherry wooden pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely picture
 from ND,  Jan 27, 2013

Canvas brightened up our small Tv room. It has lots of depth. Feels like looking through a window. I missed the review about the sides. I also thought it looked like wood on the sides. I would have preferred a wood frame but kept it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warped
 from colorado,  Dec 9, 2012

Delivery was fast. The box was damaged, fortunately there was no damage to the painting. When we went to hang the picture it was warped about 3/4 in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. warped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great picture. I love the colors and the size is perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You feel like you are there
 from Md/pa,  Nov 8, 2012

Nice if you are looking for color to fill a large area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little briter but same colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from zachary LA,  Nov 2, 2012

Great color looks great in my sunroom, matches decor. It's big

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing art!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

We love it. We put it above our bed and pretend we are in the woods. It works but the Mosquitos are a problem. Seriously, I highly recommend this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors
 from indiana,  Feb 10, 2012

Wow. Thats all I can say, yet overstock wants me to say more to include it in a rating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought