Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
easy assembly
 from Central Illinois,  May 25, 2012

This stand has only 5 pieces to connect, and it went together in less than 5 minutes without using any tools. It was so simple. It's a very large span (over 15 feet from end to end), so make sure to get a large hammock. Shipping was excellent, and only $2.95. Placed the order on a Monday evening, and it arrived that Thursday. The stand feels well balanced and sturdy. Nice product that I'd easily recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid construction, sturdy and well-built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 22, 2012

The stand is sturdy and safe. It comes together big in size (demensions were given), but I feel that me and my children are safe on it. Plus, asthetically, its trendy and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phat Tommy Hammock Stand
 Jul 3, 2015

Seems to be very well constructed, didn't require any tools to assemble, once it was put together and we hung the hammock it was very easy for two people to move it anywhere we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable & durable
 Jun 23, 2015

Love my first hammock steel. I placed it in our back patio & am loving it every single second relaxing on it . My 2 boys 3 & 5 also loved swinging too when we hang out in out backyard!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Construction.
 from Sprigfield, VA,  Jul 23, 2014

Easy assembly - dis-assembly. Stores nicely. Takes less than a minute to disassemble and store. Very sturdy construction. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock Stand
 from Minneapolis, MN.,  Aug 15, 2013

Ordered for my birthday and just love hanging out in it on my deck. Was concerned about stability but has not been a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Stand
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Very Happy with this item. easy to put together. Great comfort

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Apr 6, 2016

Great but rubber leaves marks on pool deck when moving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wnedyn
 Jul 7, 2015

Good design and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought