Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phat Tommy Hammock
 from Easton, PA,  May 6, 2014

This hammock was shipped fast and was so super easy to put together. Base is sturdy. I did, however, Scotch Guard the fabric because it will be outside. My first time on it and I fell asleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unstable due to short footings
 from Kansas,  May 3, 2014

The quality of materials is fine but the legs at the bottom that balance are so short that the hammock tips over very easily. As an adult, I have accidently tipped it over as have my 5 and 6 years old grandkids. If you crawl in carefully and don't move much while in it, it's comfortable enough. Great for napping under a shade tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal!
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2014

First, the deal is amazing: hammock stand, string netting, cushion, pillow for $$$! The quality is just as good. In fact, I bought one at the beginning of summer for myself. My wife loved it. I ordered her one, too, but it was back-ordered through August. Now we have two hammocks--who needs two hammocks?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Johnson city, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

Quick delivery, product just as described with easy assembly. Super comfortable hammock--- has been the perfect addition to my pool/patio area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Galena, Illinois,  Jun 9, 2014

Great hammock. It was easy to assemble and it is super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with hammock
 from new jersey,  Oct 18, 2013

very happy with product and customer service. delivery was quicker than i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog house
 from denver,  Aug 9, 2013

It works great, went together easily. I love it but my dog is ignoring his new place to lie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Buffalo, Ny,  Jul 24, 2013

Everything is great about this product! The fabric did sun fade after only a few weeks so I suggest taking it off when not using. Great product and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Stands the winds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought