Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 4, 2010

The folding screen arrived today (about a week earlier than I expected). It is gorgeous. I have it placed in my living room in front of a window and it adds so much to the room. I have a "whimsical" mixture of tropical & safari and this screen with the palm trees on it just fits right in, adding so much influence to my theme. I would definitely recommend it and wish I had ordered two of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Room Divider with Palm Tree Design
 from Laurel, MD,  Mar 29, 2010

The Folding Room Divider with Palm Tree Design was everything as stated in the description. I have a small apartment and needed the screen to block off the light and give my son some privacy. The quality of the product is excellent, very sturdy, the design perfect, less expensive plus looks much better then the ones I had priced in local stores. I may even buy another one for my home in the near future. This one is worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screen
 from Hollywood, CA,  Mar 9, 2010

Researched a lot of screens. This one seemed the best for the $. I was very pleased. Great detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 from North Idaho,  Sep 2, 2009

I really like the room divider. Workmanship was beautiful, paint was scuffed in just a few places but that is to be expected. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone. The design is gorgeous and different from anything I've seen anywhere. Better hurry ... I might buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palm tree screen
 from South Carolina,  Jul 16, 2009

I love it. It came much before I expected it to arrive. It was well packed and beautiful when I opened it. I am going to use it behind my bed as a headboard. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from los angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2009

the reviews for this product where so good, and the price was definately right so a purchased for the first time on overstock. The product arrived very quickly and is fully assembled, so that was all easy, but when I took the product out of the box, it felt sticky, as if the finish wasn't fully dry when put in the box. and once placed in the room there were areas missing stain, that seemed as if might even have been removed b/c the product was stuck together; again leading me to believe finish not even dry when shipped. It also had a very strong smell of turpintine or something similar. It has been about a week, and from a distance I am happy with the product, and it seems to have dried, but the experience overall has left me a tad apprehensive about product quality on overstock. There are areas missing stain, that definately are noticeable flaws that I truelly wish a product I purchased new did not have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed FeelingsX2
 from Tennessee,  May 14, 2009

I love the fact that the screen has 4 panels since most have only 3, but there was one spot on a panel which seemed to have missed it's finish covering but when I attempted to cover the bare area with a touch up product, nothing would adhere. It was like it was sealed bare wood. Other than that point I was very pleased with the product. I guess you can't have everything !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Overstock
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 15, 2009

Overstock.com is so easy to deal with. Everything as is advertised. Absolutely fabulous. Screen is awesome. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought