Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Cumming, Ga,  May 21, 2008

The screen is a unique and beautiful accessory for any corner of your room. I use mine in the master bedroom to hide a bare corner of wall. The best part is that it came fully assembled. You won't be disappointed with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Screen
 Feb 11, 2008

The product came very well packaged and no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catcher
 from B.C.Texas,  Feb 13, 2013

Heavy. Already put together except for decorative pieces that go on top of each panel and they just slide in. Very beautiful screen. Craftmanship is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The screen is true to what the site description is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

For such a large screen the price is good. The screen is very pretty and unique. We liked it so much we ordered a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the folding room divider is sweet sweet!!!!!
 from NORTH PLATTE, NE,  Sep 9, 2012

just love my new room divider!!!!!! the quality is excellent... shipping fast and arrived in super condition... love the design go so nicely in my living room....overstock you did it again!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice divider!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2012

I was very please when the divider arrived in a couple of days!! It is all assembled, and all we had to do was slide it out of the box and stand it up. There are 4 little pieces of scroll work that you have to slide into slots on the top of each section, but it's no problem at all. Looks very nice in the corner of the family room and hides my clutter perfectly. The only drawback was the smell when first unboxing it, but after a couple of days, it disappeared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 3, 2008

We needed a room divider to cover up our work out area in the livingroom. This room divider is the perfect solution. Plus it looks great!! I would recommend this to family and friends. You really can use it in any room in your home.Definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honesty
 from Los Alamos NM,  Jan 13, 2014

I would recommend this item but would warn them about the warped and cheapness of the top pieces...One of the tin panels was put in upside down. I probably would have returned it but I was moving so I quickly pulled it out and gave it a quick look and packed it back up...at a distance you can't tell, thank goodness I have a long living room and the way it sits you can't see the upside down panel unless you are looking for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Nebraska,  Mar 1, 2013

I purchased this screen to separate my workspace/office area from the rest of the room, and it works beautifully. It's larger than the typical 3-panel screens, which is what I wanted. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more of a red tint to the wood varnish, but pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topic of conversation in my home
 from Rio Grande Valley, TX,  Aug 6, 2012

This room divider gets noticed and admired by people who visit in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these folding room divider panels to hand on the wall. My interior theme in my townhome is a tuscan / old world theme. I was looking for something to hang on the wall going up my open stairway going up the stairs, which is visible from the first floor den area. These worked perferct ! I separated the panels by unscrewing the hinges for each one. I then hung (3) of the panels on the wall on the stairway just as they are shown in the overstock photo. On the last panel, I cut the vertical decorative posts off at the top and also cut the feet off of the bottom to make is rectangular in shape and then hung it in a different part of my home on the first level. I placed a picture light over it and it looks great! For the price of these panel dividers and what I used them for, I am very happy because they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stain finish is okay and is what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not very heavy...wood panels very light, but it is okay with me for what I used them for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dividerly in love
 from brooklyn,new york,  Dec 14, 2011

This product came already assembled. thats a plus, just had to attach four pieces at the top,easy it slides right in. I placed my divider in the foyer so that when my front door opens, it blocks the view of the living and dining room, and gives us some privacy. what has happened with this, it makes the area more cosy and gives a rich scenery along with my palm trees and my antique chairs it is really inviting. This money was well spent. Thanks Overstock . I love it Lovelyk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very impressive, looks like it would last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from syracuse ny,  Aug 20, 2011

Thrilled with all aspects of screen. Has a great subtle funkiness to it. Quite unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker but nicer, richer hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. right for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from High Desert, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

I bought 8 pieces (chairs, apartment size couch, lamps, end table,etc...) this one is my favorite! I love a "worldly" look, a bit traveled and romantic. This roomdivider is both. The wood is finished with a stained appearance, the metal decorative in-lays with palm trees are beautiful. I used it to divide my entry way from a front sitting area. I would expect to pay twice as much at Pier-One. It was packed well and arrived in days from ordering. I'm very please with this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Jul 17, 2011

Very nicely detailed. Higher quality than what I expected. This item is a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its a darker red than what appears in pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Boise, ID,  May 6, 2011

This room divider is actually better than I thought it would be. A very nice piece of furniture! Love the colors!! Well constructed! Have gotten lots of compliments on it. Delivery was fast. If I had a bigger house I would order another one! A very satisfied customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to the room
 from Binghamton, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

The room divider is lovely and adds a wonderful touch to the corner where it is placed. It is constructed well and comes pretty much assembled. The only thing necessary to do is to slide in the top wood pieces. Piece of cake to do! mu husband was also very pleased with the piece and had very good things to say about it. Was pleased to see real wood.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room divider
 from Dallas, Tx.,  Sep 25, 2010

Divider with palm trees came promptly and in good condition. Just needed to attach top scroll work and set up where we wanted. We have a victorian house and goes beautifully with the decor. There was a slight smell of laquer at first, but went away in about 24 hrs. For the price you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Jul 21, 2010

Very well built, sturdy piece of furniture. Smells like Cedar. Stain leans to the mahogany side of the color spectrum - very beautiful. Worth every penny - in fact I found many screens that were twice the price and not near the quality of this one. Has floor protectors already built in. Delivery was prompt, there was almost no assembly (you do have to slide the top pieces in, but it's very easy). I had it up and ready to use in less than 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this divider! It is so much more than I was expecting. It is a beautiful addition to my LR, which has been done in a tropical motif. The color is much darker than the picture. I would call it a dark mahogany. I highly recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought