Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive!
 from Golden, CO,  Dec 11, 2013

These were great quality & comfort. If you have metal strapped chaises, you might want a little extra padding though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dove color
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Feb 23, 2013

Very comfortable, perfect fit, and a good price. The cushions that were sold for the webbed chaises i own were more than twice the price of this Phat Tommy cushion, so I purchased 2 of these and am very happy with them. These seem just as comfortable and well made as the more expensive ones at the patio furniture store. My only concern is that i would rather have had a solid fabric and thought the dove was a solid color. I was disappointed at first but must admit that it looks quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color "dove" was a solid off-white. It is actually a grey and off-white small stripe pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the color problem, it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge cushion
 Nov 26, 2015

Good quality, good thick cushion. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and comfortable
 Sep 2, 2015

They look beautiful on the teak lounge chair. The color and fit were just fine. The only issue I have is the polyester fill seems soft and the cushion shows wrinkle when you put on the chair. I would like a firmer look. Although, We still like this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phat tommy lounge chair cushions
 Jul 14, 2015

I bought these cushions to match my aduribdack chair cushions. My wife loves them. They match perfectly, and moreover, she says they are very comfortable for reading by our pool in the afternoon. I would greatly recommend these chair cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleo
 Jul 10, 2015

Beautiful colors. I expected them to be thicker but I still liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Jun 13, 2015

We did not receive solid red, but rather, a red stripe (mostly red, with small camel and black stripes). Also, understood these were quick-dry cushions. NOT. They work, and fit our teak chaises fine, but they came with no invoice/purchase list, so I'm not even sure how we could've returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RED
 from Seattle,  Mar 9, 2014

Bought this for a lounge chair that I keep at the end of my dock. Love the bright pop of color. The fabric is awesome, repels water and sweat and so far no lotion stains. The ties were long enough to actually tie to the lounge. Matches perfectly with my sun umbrella.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 Apr 28, 2016

I purchased these cushions for a set of loungers that were about an inch shorter than the cushion. They fit great and the overhang is minimal. They are thick, study, and a beautiful red!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Dawson Springs KY,  Jun 24, 2014

Very thick cushion & well made. Perfect fit.. I ordered the jockey red, and the color is a true red. I am pleased with my purchase, and the price was better than others I have seen of the same brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hase lounge cushion
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Apr 16, 2014

Much small than I thought....this was a 23in cushion, should have ordered a 25in cushion....also the cushion inside is poor quality...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought