Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Northeast, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

I was so pleased with with the quality of my first one that I bought for my bedroom, I came back for a second one to use on my bathroom vanity. I'm very picky when it comes to silk arrangements and found this to be of good quality and very lifelike. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from N. California,  Jul 8, 2011

I chose the purple orchid. It has a small glass container with pepples in faux water. The rise of the orchid is about 14 inches (eyeing it) with a lovely arc. The blooms are double-sided. A great purchase, would do it again. Would pay three times at Dillards for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 13, 2016

Very realistic looking. Even feels real. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves came scuffed and smal
 Mar 23, 2016

The scuffed leaves were a challenge as it immediately falsifies the plant! The glass vase also can be a dead give away that it is not real! I am adding some green fern to base to spruce up. Doable but would not buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look of real orchid
 Nov 11, 2015

The size and scale are accurate. The orchid is pretty and looks expensive. You can adjust the orchid and leaves and make it taller or more full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking orchids
 Jul 18, 2015

I bought two of these arrangements in white for the guest bath. They are beautiful. It is a plus that they stay nice without requiring any care (except occasional dusting). They do not look fake or cheap; they are classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great arrangement.
 Feb 28, 2015

Just reiterating what most of the other reviewers have said. Really nice arrangement. One tip....if the item is delivered and sits outside in the cold, be sure to let it warm to your home before trying to arrange the leaves....they are really brittle when cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Color is most definitely not purple - more light pink with dark pink lines running through the petals of the orchids. Does not look at all like the computer image. Green leaves are the darker color not lighter as shown and the quality of the silk does not give the same feel as other silk plants I own. I paid the higher charge for purple and now to return must pay almost an additional ***. Will keep because not cost feasible to return and will put it somewhere that is not as visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful orchid
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Beautiful!! It looks real. This is the cheapest price that I've seen so far. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silk orchid
 from Avondale, Pa,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful white silk orchid. My neighbor thought it was real. A few minutes to arrange the branches and flowers. Goes perfect in any room. Wish they had more colors other than white and purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

Not a bad price point. Looks better from a distance .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific product
 from Laguna Beach California,  Nov 20, 2013

Have this in a spot --everyone thinks it is real and I love it--why buy real when you can have this and always enjoy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom in to look at the product closely
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2013

The decision to return this was immediate the moment I saw the petals. I did not zoom in closely enough on the pictures before ordering. The veins on the petals are a distraction compared to what you see online. Plus, I ordered the purple one and it looked more pink than purple. The glass vase with the fake rocks and leaves looked nice, and the only reason saving it from being 1 star, but I'd recommend item 959510 if you're looking for a phalaenopsis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More pink than purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not to my standard, was returned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as description goes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

It is a bit smaller than I expected, but still very nice looking. I purchased the white color and the arrangement looks nice. I would recommend it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Virginia,  Mar 15, 2013

Once I folded down the leaves it looked very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2013

its very beautiful n of great quality :) really like the flower arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought two sets of flowers on Overstock and these were much higher quality. I got the white ones and from a distrance they look good. Up close they look fake, but if you are not putting them in a central location they are ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Plant
 from United States,  Jun 28, 2012

I am very pleased with the product that I ordered from Overstock.com and will continue to order from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to accurae
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but imperfect
 from Aurora, IL,  May 15, 2012

I am happy with this purchase; although unfortunately it came with the glass bowl chipped. I don't feel like going through the drama of an exchange, so I'm just going to live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty but the glass bowl has a chip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Marana, AZ,  May 2, 2012

I ordered two of these and am so pleased with both. I have placed them in different parts of my home and find them very natural looking. I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought