Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Northeast, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

I was so pleased with with the quality of my first one that I bought for my bedroom, I came back for a second one to use on my bathroom vanity. I'm very picky when it comes to silk arrangements and found this to be of good quality and very lifelike. Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk orchid
 from N. California,  Jul 8, 2011

I chose the purple orchid. It has a small glass container with pepples in faux water. The rise of the orchid is about 14 inches (eyeing it) with a lovely arc. The blooms are double-sided. A great purchase, would do it again. Would pay three times at Dillards for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

Color is most definitely not purple - more light pink with dark pink lines running through the petals of the orchids. Does not look at all like the computer image. Green leaves are the darker color not lighter as shown and the quality of the silk does not give the same feel as other silk plants I own. I paid the higher charge for purple and now to return must pay almost an additional ***. Will keep because not cost feasible to return and will put it somewhere that is not as visible.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful orchid
 from Richland, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Beautiful!! It looks real. This is the cheapest price that I've seen so far. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silk orchid
 from Avondale, Pa,  Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful white silk orchid. My neighbor thought it was real. A few minutes to arrange the branches and flowers. Goes perfect in any room. Wish they had more colors other than white and purple.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

Not a bad price point. Looks better from a distance .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific product
 from Laguna Beach California,  Nov 20, 2013

Have this in a spot --everyone thinks it is real and I love it--why buy real when you can have this and always enjoy it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zoom in to look at the product closely
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2013

The decision to return this was immediate the moment I saw the petals. I did not zoom in closely enough on the pictures before ordering. The veins on the petals are a distraction compared to what you see online. Plus, I ordered the purple one and it looked more pink than purple. The glass vase with the fake rocks and leaves looked nice, and the only reason saving it from being 1 star, but I'd recommend item 959510 if you're looking for a phalaenopsis.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More pink than purple
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not to my standard, was returned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as description goes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Texas,  Mar 19, 2013

It is a bit smaller than I expected, but still very nice looking. I purchased the white color and the arrangement looks nice. I would recommend it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Virginia,  Mar 15, 2013

Once I folded down the leaves it looked very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from texas,  Mar 13, 2013

its very beautiful n of great quality :) really like the flower arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought two sets of flowers on Overstock and these were much higher quality. I got the white ones and from a distrance they look good. Up close they look fake, but if you are not putting them in a central location they are ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Plant
 from United States,  Jun 28, 2012

I am very pleased with the product that I ordered from Overstock.com and will continue to order from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close to accurae
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but imperfect
 from Aurora, IL,  May 15, 2012

I am happy with this purchase; although unfortunately it came with the glass bowl chipped. I don't feel like going through the drama of an exchange, so I'm just going to live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty but the glass bowl has a chip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Marana, AZ,  May 2, 2012

I ordered two of these and am so pleased with both. I have placed them in different parts of my home and find them very natural looking. I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Orchid
 from ARKANSAS,  Mar 23, 2012

Very pleased with this fake orchid. Looks real. I would order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice silk orchid. Love the glass vase. Gives it a more modern feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

so pretty, looks so real. I will buy again maybe for another room on my home. Really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, so pretty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arrangement
 from Pontotoc, MS,  Sep 28, 2011

A lovely and realistic orchid arrangement. I have purchased several arrangement before from different places. This arrangement is very realistic and looks beautiful in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a very nice orchid arrangement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from San Francsico Bay Area,  Jun 24, 2011

This really looks real and looks beautiful on my dining room table

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic!
 from Key west, fl,  May 27, 2011

Very realistic looking and packaged very well for shipping. Great prize too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Tes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top