Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality and look
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

Yes, it's on the small side. Once you arch the stems so they look realistic it's not all that tall. But it does match the description so not sure what others were expecting. The pot is really beautiful, shape is excellent for the arrangement. I have it in a smaller bathroom space so the size is just right. You really have to look to tell it's not a live plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to what's shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright "little" accent orchid plant
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

This little orchid fills a spot in my bathroom perfectly! I needed a softening effect in a corner of my bathtub and this works well. I emphasize that it is very small. The orchids are realistic looking and the container is nice. I grow my own orchids and I am happy with this product since it looks so convincingly natural. It adds a pretty and charming effect to my bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2014

Love this orchid, very real looking and perfect size..Don't hesitate..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Thinks These Are Real
 from los angeles, california,  Jan 23, 2013

I purchased this arrangement for our yoga studio retail store. Almost every student who walks in asks where we purchased the orchids and how do we take care of them to keep them blooming. Everyone is in disbelief when they find out the arrangement is silk. Definitely a great investment and a beautiful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look fake
 from new york,  Apr 20, 2014

i have better looking fake orchids....but when it came damaged...they shipped another right away.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Flower Arrangement
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

I was very pleased with this silk flower arrangement. Found it to be life like, small and simple. Just what I needed, I have orderd another one just like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from San Clemente, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

I have been looking for a white orchid to replace the real ones I seem to keep killing. I have them in several locations around the house - With a second home at the beach I didnt have any way to keep house plants watered when we are not in town - this is higher quality and looks real. I would actually like one a bit smaller and more elegant, but still looking

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, LOOKS SO REAL.
 from Central Texas,  Oct 1, 2013

This plant fits perfectly in the area I bought it for. I needed something that wasn't too tall and it works great. Looks very real.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux orchid not my favorite
 from SC,  Feb 5, 2014

I was disappointed in the "faux" look of this plant, but for the price I think it was fair. From a distance it looks ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2013

Now I know why there are no close up shots of this product. The quality is very poor, it in no way looks real. I returned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Flowers
 from Marietta GA,  May 21, 2013

Wrong item sent. The item I ordered did not come. Instead, another item was sent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wrong item sent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. na
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product should include a side view.
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 14, 2013

I was looking for a round vase. Had the picture included a side view, I would not have bothered to purchase the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? need to include side view
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than stated, not worth the money
 from Oakland County, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

This thing is 13" tall at it's tallest point. If it was about $25 cheaper, then it would be an ok buy. I would return it, but the I am going to be charged for the shipping! I buy a lot of thing from o.co, and I am usually happy. This time they really fell short. I rated it a two, because it is not bad looking, but it is much smaller than expected, and not at all worth $XX.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Large Cymbidium Silk Flower Arrangement
Today $113.99
Compare $189.99
Save 40%
(15)
Indoor/ Outdoor Mixed Mini Daisy
Today $38.29
Compare $60.35
Save 37%
(8)
Back to top