Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with the quality and look
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 19, 2013

Yes, it's on the small side. Once you arch the stems so they look realistic it's not all that tall. But it does match the description so not sure what others were expecting. The pot is really beautiful, shape is excellent for the arrangement. I have it in a smaller bathroom space so the size is just right. You really have to look to tell it's not a live plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to what's shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright "little" accent orchid plant
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

This little orchid fills a spot in my bathroom perfectly! I needed a softening effect in a corner of my bathtub and this works well. I emphasize that it is very small. The orchids are realistic looking and the container is nice. I grow my own orchids and I am happy with this product since it looks so convincingly natural. It adds a pretty and charming effect to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2014

Love this orchid, very real looking and perfect size..Don't hesitate..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Thinks These Are Real
 from los angeles, california,  Jan 23, 2013

I purchased this arrangement for our yoga studio retail store. Almost every student who walks in asks where we purchased the orchids and how do we take care of them to keep them blooming. Everyone is in disbelief when they find out the arrangement is silk. Definitely a great investment and a beautiful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty orchids
 Jul 18, 2015

I bought this arrangement thinking that the orchids were in a round bowl. But the bowl is actually a narrow oblong shape. I put them in a place other than the one I had originally planned, and they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It came a little bent up, but I was able to straighten the stems out and it looks as good a new. Very life-like and no danger of me killing it -- that's my type of plant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real...
 May 1, 2015

Great look, great price! Be sure to check the dimensions....make certain they work for your space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY CUTE
 Mar 26, 2015

I got this for a corner on my desk. It is just perfect to block miscellaneous stuff in a holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Mar 14, 2015

Smaller size than I expected but happy about the quality and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow they look real
 Feb 26, 2015

love them, every one thinks they are real. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality of this plant is better than I expected. It was packaged well and required a little "fluffing" but very believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Melissa, Tx,  Dec 26, 2014

The arrangement is small and just ok looking. It's not overly realistic, but from across the room looks fine. I wouldn't have purchased this if I had seen it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike silk looks great in a small space.
 from Washington,  Nov 10, 2014

Great silk for a smaller area such as a shelf, etc. The leaves are a bit difficult to arrange as they are somewhat glued together, making it difficult to pull them apart for arranging without damaging the finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from los angeles, California,  Nov 4, 2014

Much smaller that seems in the picture. Looks fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 26, 2014

This is really pretty and fit the purpose I needed it for. It of course looks like silk as they are obviously not real. I was pleased with the product and the item arrives as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Little Plant
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 20, 2014

The dish is a narrow oval shape - which comes as somewhat of a surprise! Very small "footprint" It is well made, the flower stalks can be bent. Realistic looking and a great improvement over two LIVE plants I've managed to kill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look fake
 from new york,  Apr 20, 2014

i have better looking fake orchids....but when it came damaged...they shipped another right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Flower Arrangement
 from Phila, PA,  Mar 31, 2014

I was very pleased with this silk flower arrangement. Found it to be life like, small and simple. Just what I needed, I have orderd another one just like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux orchid not my favorite
 from SC,  Feb 5, 2014

I was disappointed in the "faux" look of this plant, but for the price I think it was fair. From a distance it looks ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 25, 2013

Now I know why there are no close up shots of this product. The quality is very poor, it in no way looks real. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought