Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Broke
 May 19, 2015

These break real easy. The did replace one canister but the chip and are thin at the rim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canisters!
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jul 18, 2014

My only criticisms are that I wish that the larger canister had a wider mouth. A measuring cup that is 1/2 cup will fit inside it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set but chips
 from TX,  Aug 27, 2012

Very nice set however the ceramic chips easily with use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality but chips easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canisters
 from Akron, Ohio,  May 28, 2012

The product looked as described. The delivery was quick and packaged securely. There was a nick on the top of the medium canister which disappointed me but I felt it would have been too much trouble to send back for a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Feb 15, 2012

I'm glad I bought these. I had originally purchased the Tuscan pattern which came with four canistrs instead of three. But the pattern did not fit in my kitchen as well as I thought it would. The Napoli are a great fit. The earth-colors are perfect and brighten the room without being showy or over-bearing. I really like the gasket-like seal the lids have to protect the contents of each canister. The larger size capacity of each jar is a nice bonus. They are not too heavy. This is a good product which I hope to pass down to the next generation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color received is red around the rim, not orange. The flowers area beautiful blue and purple, and red. Really very pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a 'heavy-duty' stoneware. When I first received, there was a chip on the lip of the middle canister. Overstock.com replaced immediately. Pfaltzgraff is a 'forever' product. Their website says "Break it, drop it or chip it and we'll replace it."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, the description is good. These canisters are larger than you would think.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and useful
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

These canisters look good and match the dinnerware set. Very useful with sealed tops. Time will tell as to how they hold up but right now they are fine. I hope they don't chip (other Pfaltzgraf I have chips very easily).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Canister Set
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  Jun 7, 2011

Very pretty canister set...looks great on kitchen counter. The seals work well. The sizes of the canisters are appropriate for the storage of common household items like coffee, flour, sugar. They are also substantial in weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More vibrant in person...very pretty
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it did
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2011

The design is artistic. The color is bright and pleasant to the eye but not too loud. The closest photo you could get. What you see is what you get. Even the size you imagine looking at the photo is exactly the same as the real thing. I can not think of anything negative about these jars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought