Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DebbieW
 Apr 16, 2015

The picture wasn't clear but went the dishes arrived, they were perfect. Love the blue stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

such a nice set of durable dishes. colors are gorgeous and go with so many things quality for a good price. shipped well packed and quickly,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Estero, Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

Very nice. Good quality. I like the lip on the edge of the plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the dishes, but they chip very easily.
 from Middletown, DE,  Oct 6, 2014

The main issue that I have is that there are a couple of marks and a chip in one of the dishes already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved them.
 from TN,  Jan 21, 2014

My daughter wanted new dishes for her birthday in a deep red pattern. These suited her to a tee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewarming gift
 from Littleton, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

This was purchased as a gift and I have not yet seen it "in action" so to speak. However, the gift recipient speaks highly of it. Don't know what more I can say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality has been appreciated by the gift recipient
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? sufficiently
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam
 Jun 30, 2015

Love this set. I am going to order an additional set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jun 17, 2015

We are very happy with these dishes. They fit well in the dishwasher, and we haven't had any problem with chipping so far. A nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plates!
 Apr 22, 2015

They look even better in person! We enjoy them on a daily basis - no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with product
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

I was very satisfied with this product. Shipping was fast and customer service was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pfalzgraf as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought