Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 11, 2012

fork tines are so weak! This flatware set is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flatware
 Mar 24, 2015

Great quality, would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pfaltzgraff American Bead
 from California central coast,  Apr 27, 2013

Although the knives were adequate, the forks were so flimsy I thought the tines would bend while stabbing meat. If you are looking for utensils with an elegant mouth feel I would recommend something else like Ginkgo or WMF. Spend the extra money for the good stuff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is stainless steel. the color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although thebrand name is good, the productwas very thi, especially the forks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The photos were not good enough to tell how thin the metal was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pfaltz American Bead 45 piece flatware set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this for an early Christmas gift for an out of town friend. She called to say that it was a very nice silverware set . About a week ago she had guest over for dinner and they were impressed with the silverware. I was happy her guests were impressed. I would recommend the set, the brand is very well known and I got this set at a wonderful price.Thank you Overstock, I love your variety of items and prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality silverware for the price
 from Huntington Beach CA,  Sep 27, 2012

This is great set for the price I paid. The silver is sturdy and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Exactly as I would expect from Pfaltzgraff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This flatware is beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

Was purchased as a wedding present. Recipient said, "Its so beautiful, can't believe its for everyday & it has a serving set, you just don't find that in flatware anymore! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought