Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
do not order-shame on u overstock!
 from IL,  Feb 28, 2014

This is our first review on this site. We have been ordering with the company for the last several months because of our home rehab needs ( thousands of dollars worth of product). Thus far we were happy with most items (other than a chandelier which was missing several key parts). This specific item is a JOKE! The plastic packaging was ripped open on both of the rods ( we ordered in tow sizes)-more like ripped apart; clearly, they were already returned via a previous buyer, and NO effort was made to even close the packaging prior to re-sending to a new purchaser. Now about the actual item...both of the end decorative pieces on the rods were RUSTED AND twisted on via a broken screw. Come on Overstock.com! This is ridiculous.... is there no quality control on place with your vendors??? DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Instructions
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Nov 14, 2014

This curtain rod is beautiful, however, I had to return it. It arrived with no installation instructions. Now, the rod was stuck inside itself and cannot adjust. Perhaps it's supposed to unwind, like a shower curtain rod, who knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like it shows online
 from Daytona, FL,  May 11, 2014

Good, solid rod and attractive. Comes with all hardware including a center support bracket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Madison, NJ,  Feb 28, 2014

Packaging came broken, edge part came with metallization chipped off. Easily scratched during installation. Plastic not metal. There are better values elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot bigger than what expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered this curtain rod for my living room but it was much bigger than what I thought it would be. It also kind of flimsy and cheap. When I took it out of the package one of the ends fell off and I thought it was supposed to be like that until I realized when I tried to put it on it wasn't. Pictures are definitely deceiving because it does look like 1 inch at the end of 3 inches is accurate just like in the description. All in all not a very good product that is why I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging well
 from florida/bali,  Jul 3, 2013

Unit is as described. easy to install, mounts easily with drill...great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and beautiful rods
 from New York, New York,  May 30, 2013

Excellent quality rods which gibe a regal appearance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 28, 2013

These curtain rods are very fashionable and sturdy. They were easy to hang and I liked that they had an adjustable width. They look very nice paired with the black drapes I bought. Were here pretty fast (Overstock always has fast shipping)! Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking rod!
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2013

These rods go great with the new grommet drapes I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pewter as the description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great durability and quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better than picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy...Sleek...Makes a statement
 from NJ,  Aug 10, 2012

I was delighted with this item..after reading the reviews...in which one stated that it was flimsy? i was hesitant. Well it is not flimsy..it is well made..does not sag..when extended, but light weight enough to make installing easy...Very nice look..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is well made..good weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought