Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at a Great Price!
 from Indiana resident, who has lived all over the U.S.,  Mar 29, 2011

I was really amazed when these curtains came. The box was so heavy, I didn't know they were the curtains, until I opened it! The fabric is great, and from my perspective the light lining is also good. The panels are wider than you usually get, and it is really hard to believe that this comes with 6 pieces! The design is beautiful, yet not overwhelming.The color is great and light and neutral.I am using mine in my large front living room window. (I do have blinds also) I did hesitate when I read they needed to be dry cleaned, but quality drapery fabric like this would never be machine washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from oregon,  Apr 24, 2013

I am very happy with the product I received. The quality is excellent and exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality product. Very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful in winter time.
 from TX,  Mar 14, 2013

It is very useful in winter time. I saw a lot of good reviews saying it is really beautiful. For me, it looks ok and it is not what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful curtains
 from Houston,  Mar 8, 2013

The curtains are wonderful. Elegant and add a warm touch to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from PA,  Feb 28, 2013

These curtains are simply beautiful. The fabric is really heavy and the damask pattern is wonderfully created. I was shocked to have received such wonderful curtains for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Aiken SC.,  Jan 3, 2013

I looked at these curtin elsewhere at over $500.,I thought I would give overstock a try,how can I loose at these prices I thought. I don't know how you do it, but thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petal vj
 from slatington,pa,  Dec 18, 2012

Being a first time user on overstock I have to admit I was a little scared esp buying curtains. I absolutely love them.. they were a little difficult to iron one set took me an hr and half but once they Hung the wrinkles came out. I have in my dark purple and ram dinning room which was hard to match curtains in there. But everyone that has seen them coplemententee and couldn't believe the price for the quality. I am extremely pleased and got them quicker than what was expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was just as described online. and thicker in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldnt have described better myeslf
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes are high quality and look great
 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of the drapes. The leaf design looks elegant when the drapes are hung on the windows. The backing on the drapes keeps the sunlight out. The valences that came with the drapes do not contain the same pattern and I did not like the way that they looked on top. However, since there are two pockets, placing the rod in the lower pocket allows for enough material to remain on top that you really do not need to use the valences. After I bought the first pair, I purchased another set to place on a different window in my office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as expected from picture seen on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the detail in the drapes and the backing keeps out the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome curtain set!
 from MD,  Mar 31, 2012

Really, really nice fabric, very high quality, irons well and hangs nicely. I love these curtains and they look really great in my bedroom. I would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price!!!!
 from california,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a great price for a set of curtains and they are beautiful the flowers on these curtains are plumarias perfect for my decor!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly good
 from upstate ny,  Dec 6, 2011

I really liked these a LOT...except the curtains were rather wrinkled. The valences ironed up well, but it is next to impossible for me to get all of the wrinkles out of the curtains with the iron. Now that they have been hanging awhile, they seem some better. I tried 2 different irons and steam but no luck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 14, 2011

Wonderful price for 8 panels to cover two 120" windows! Excellent drapes for a casual household! My house's decor is too casual for shiny window treatments, and these mostly cotton panels are much appreciated. I was bummed to miss out on the cream linen drapes, but these are a very nice substitute. Not a fan of the busy look of valance and tie-backs, but as I needed panels of 90" length, it was super simple to attach a 6"-deep border at the bottom of each 84" panel using the coordinating valance. Inserted drapery hooks and hung the panels from white wooden rings on a thick white rod. Wish I could post a picture. Woo hoo!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color same as on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains exceeded my expectations.
 from Olympia, WA,  Aug 5, 2011

I could not wait to get these curtains.They are beautiful! Although I ordered them for my bedroom, I would highly recommend these curtains for any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Windows.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought these curtains to go with the matching comforter set for summer. The pattern on the curtains are very elegant and light . I wanted something for the summer months and this was what I had been looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as on the screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality. Looks really elegant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was better in person than on the screen.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Fleming
 from Columbus, OH,  May 16, 2011

Just received my Petal Vine 84-inch Jacquard Window Treatment Sets and I must say I am very pleaed with them. They are heavier than I thought they would be and they are fully lined - so they can be for winter and summer use. They are packaged very well in zippered plastic cases (that can also be used again). I thank you, Overstock and know you have a winner with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Clinton, Missouri,  May 6, 2011

I was really impressed with the drapes. They are lovely as well as excellent quality. They were a lot heaver than I expected, I figured they would just be made with thin material but that wasn't the case at all! I would reccomend these drapes to anyone. They are a soft cream background with a soft taupe leaf pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Answer to my prayers
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2011

I had shopped around endlessly after remodeling my living/dining area for 6 window treatments that I could live with with. I had returned many things that when on the window just didn't work. These came and I couldn't believe how beautiful they were. I had hesitated to spend $$$. on window treatments but I was not disappointed, quite the opposite. They are luxurious and quite heavy but once they are in your windows it changes the whole look of the room. Because of the neutral color, I imagine that they will work for any coloring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2010

Matched the comforter set perfectly. Only giving it a 4 due to the backing material isn't quite what it deserves, but still quite nice. CAn't wait to hang them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Seattle Mama,  Mar 24, 2011

This curtains are absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't make them any justice. They are not ivory, but more of an ecru color. The pattern is embroideren in the curtains, like a quilt, very good for an elegant/traditional decoration. They hang and drape very nicely. They are lined bout not interlined, so they provide privacy without blocking the light. I am thrilled with them and you can't beat the price of the set. Thanks again to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 6, 2010

I bought these curtains as an accompaniment to the beautiful matching comforter and pillows. They are of a great quality and I was very pleased. Wonderful value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought