Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Wine Glasses!!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2013

Ordered these for my husband for Christmas. We have always owned ones with "stems" but this is a great change. They can be put thru the dishwasher (time-saver!) and are made of a really heavy, durable quality glass. Lots of people have complimented us on them, so I can see us ordering another set in the near future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, quality glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Party time!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 8, 2013

These stemless wine glasses are great for parties ! Large size for white or red wine or even cocktails. Also they are dishwasher safe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and dishwasher safe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slamming big ass glasses!!
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2012

I did not get these engraved because of the comments I had read which left me pretty happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice & Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is fine
 from Mississippi,  Aug 18, 2012

These are fine, and probably was described correctly, but they are larger than I expected--and larger than I would prefer for a wine glass. Would also like the initial to have been a bit larger so it shows up better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than you may expect, but great!
 from Northern Arizona,  Jun 10, 2012

These are larger than you may expect, but they are such nice quality and made a perfect gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

Bought these as a gift. I was very impressed with the quality of the glass... very thick. They are also very large glasses. I can't comment in long-term durability since they were given as gifts, but I'm thinking of buying some for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's clear glass...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from weiser Idaho,  Jan 24, 2012

these are what my daugher, wanted and i should have gotten more, they are very nice,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Quad Cities USA,  Jan 19, 2012

Haven't used them yet, but they are beautiful to look at, and have a nice heft and feel in the hand (even empty!) I wish the monogram was a little larger. it is out of proportion to the size of the glass. looking forward to using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they're clear, duh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. crystal quality, great size for the normal sized hand, monogram could be bigger in proportion to the glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lil overpriced
 from Marietta, Ga,  Dec 24, 2011

I'm happy with my purchase, but I think they are a little overpriced. For $10 cheaper, I would call them a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 from Miller Beach, IN,  Nov 5, 2011

These were a wedding gift. The bride and groom really liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, Lovely, Lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 17, 2011

Funny how something so small can create that special something that makes all the difference. The script initials add a touch of elegance (defined by me, of course) to my settings and displays. If you're into stemless 'wineware', I think you'll love them too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine pour!
 from Cincinnati,OH,  Jan 29, 2010

I thoroughly enjoy using my new wine glases. My guests have remarked on the classiness of the initial and the glasses are wide enough to make a generous pour without spilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lively Set
 May 12, 2016

I bought 2 different scripts on the glasses and was supposed to give one away as a gift and ended up keeping them for myself. Beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 7, 2016

This was a gift that was immediate used. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imj
 Mar 16, 2016

purchased these for a neighbor and she loved them so much she purchased some for a friend as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!!!
 Mar 8, 2016

Very nice and cool conversation piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal
 Feb 17, 2016

Very nice. Gave as a gift. Lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Feb 12, 2016

Look nice and a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 9, 2016

These glasses did not disappoint. They were a gift for a bride and she loved them👍🏻

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Dec 22, 2015

Speedy delivery nice glasses

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought