Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Upper Mountains, NC,  Oct 28, 2010

Great product and the monogram looks just like the pictures provided by overstock.com. One glass did break during shipping but a 5 minute conversation with an Overstock specialist and I ended up with a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine glasses
 Apr 15, 2015

I love these glasses! They're beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

these glasses are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red wine glasses
 Jan 14, 2015

Very nice glasses. Nice job with monogramming too. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
personalized red wine glasses
 from New Jersey,  Jan 13, 2015

these wine glasses are perfect gift for that person or couple who loves to entertain and have a little personal life touch to their dinner table, I've also bought the stemless wine glasses as a gift which were personalized as well great value and a beautiful item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the whites
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Great almost everyday glasses. As a red drinker, these are a great size and shape. Easy to replace i chipped or broken, so bring them out for parties. Engraving makes everyone feel special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 15, 2013

These wine glasses were $XX for a set of four, and the lettering is so small. Additionally the wine glasses are nothing like I expected. They are short & squatty & just not elegant looking. Additionally, I ordered for xmas gifts & they came without a box! They were just wrapped in paper! I am returning them. Overstock is usually spot on so I will continue to use them faithfully, but these missed the mark completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses
 from California,  Aug 6, 2013

The engraving makes a simple wine glass more elegant. It is simple, but the simple engraved letter catches the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good red wine glasses
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 19, 2013

The rims were thicker than I would like, but I guess that makes them more durable. The are good quality, and met my expectations. The engraving is a nice feature. The size is good, and they make good red wine glasses.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought as a gift and was thanked several times. Even got a photo of them "in use". Was told the couple always wanted something like this, but of course very few people will splurge on something like this for themselves. They had no idea what a great deal I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made and look very elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2012

Bought these glasses as a birthday gift and she absolutely loved it. Glasses look more expensive than they really are. Even sent me a picture the following weekend, showing her and other family members drinking out of these glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not nice quality
 from lake tahoe,  Nov 20, 2012

i've seen glasses this quality at 4 for about $15..or less..they are not crystal, just ordinary glass...very blah... the monogramming was ok...but the glasses, though a nice size and shape...were not really nice....only thing good i can say is i wont hesitate to put in dishwasher

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not crystal.....very ordinary glass..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i expected something nicer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington D.C.,  Oct 24, 2012

Bought these for my family member. Wish the initial was larger. Very nicely done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect red wine glasses!
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 13, 2012

Love love love these wine glasses! Thick, large and etching is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite glasses
 from Covington, GA,  Feb 19, 2012

I was so excited when these arrived. I've had them now for almost 18 months & use them almost daily. They have held up remarkably and are absolutely gorgeous! LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The glasses look exactly as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use these daily, have washed them countless times in the top rack of the dishwasher. Still look brand new!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from NJ,  Jan 19, 2012

I love the look, I got a lot of compliments from my famly when we used them for the holiday. Considering buying more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine glasses
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Jan 6, 2012

Because it was glassware, I was concerned about breakage. However they were very well packed and arrived in excellent condition. They were for my daughter and she was very pleased with them. Thank you for the care in shipping and packing. I will not hesitate to buy from you again. Diane

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color, clear glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent, they arrived in excellent condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red wine glasses
 from Mahopac, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

Beautiful! Arrived very quickly. The monogram looks perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great present
 from Chicago,  Dec 26, 2009

The gift recipient and her husband really liked the glasses and were quite impressed with the monogram. They were exactly what they wanted and the glasses were as pictured. Thanks again Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought