Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He LOVED them!
 from Gloversville, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

My boyfriend loved them and showed them off to everyone. The monogram held up great in the dishwasher. The only tiny problem was that the glasses did not fit into any of our cozies. I will be ordering another set for him this x-mas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the glasses wasn't engraved well
 from Danville,ca,  May 21, 2014

Great gift! I purchased these as a wedding gift. Love the idea of anything monogrammed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

These glasses were so cute! The engraving is also very cool looking, the entire glass really shimmers. I would absolutely recommend this product. One additional thing to note is that Overstock packed this product to travel, I was worried about ordering glasses online, but the packaging was so strong! I was very impressed, it clearly showed great care and thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the hard to buy for guy!
 from Louisville, ky,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought these glasses as a birthday present for my brother. He absolutely loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from Winston Salem, nc,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought these glasses for my brother and sister in law and they absolutely loved them and have sent me many pictures of them enjoying them at their bar. Thanks Overstock. Every purchase I have made from you has worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engraved Pilsner Glasses
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought these has a Christmas present for my son-in-law. He loved them!! They are thick and very good quality. The engraving was perfect and I/he couldn't be happier with these glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

My son brews his own beer and was very pleased to get these to enjoy his beer in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engraved Pilsners
 from Wellington, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

These Pilsners were exactly what I hoped for! Thanks! (Hard to find a gift for a late-20s guy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great engraving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20oz Pilsner Glasses Rock!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 9, 2012

I ordered these glasses as a Christmas present for my father on 11/6 and received them on 11/8! That is how fast the standard shipping was! Excellent seller and great product! I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly! The glasses are identical to the picture on the website and actually, they look even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are thick and durable and provide a professional "look" to them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate. The size, color, material, everything matched perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from lovelock nv,  Sep 15, 2012

this was a birthday gift for my son so i don't know what they looked like but he said he liked them very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the groom
 from Arkansas,  Aug 22, 2012

These were a shower gift. Paired with monogrammed mason jar drinking glasses for the southern bride. She loved them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely monogrammed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilsner glasses are awsome
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Jul 12, 2012

Love these glasses, heavy duty, will order these again and again. One came broken and Overstock took care of it right away. I put these in my freezer, and they stay colder then regular glasses. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, super heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glass
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 3, 2012

Bought three sets (12 glasses in all) for my father as a gift. He loved them. they are tall, thick glass, professionally engraved and well worth the small cost. In addition, the shape and thickness of the bottom of the glass makes them hard to tip over. Just which the packaging stated that they are made of hand blown glass. Only the box label states hand blown glass. Would be nice to included a little more detail on how these great glasses are made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Custom Engraved Pilsner Glasses
 from Arizona,  Jul 3, 2012

These were purchased as a wedding gift. The couple could not have been more pleased. They absolutely loved this gift and wanted to know where they can get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the daily deal sale price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

We got these on the daily deal special for $35. I wouldn't have paid the normal $XX price for them but for $35 hubby bought them from our bar. Glasses are great, I just presonally don't like paying a lot for glasses that inevitably get broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from South Carolina,  Mar 24, 2012

as with other reviewers, the monogram is not that special but overall these are great glasses for the price. I have already ordered several other sets for Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price you can't beat this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogramed Beer glasses
 from Bethpage, Long Island , NY,  Dec 30, 2011

The beer glasses came delivered all packed in plastic. No issues on protection. They were perfect. I bought these for my nephew and his fiance. He picked up the gift from my house and opened it without his bride to be. He loved them so much he started using them without showing her. Hopefully she will like is as much as he did. Perfect engagement gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great "man" gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2011

I was very pleased with this purchase. The glasses were exactly as described. The monograms are well done, and are appropriate to the glass. The price was very good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, weighty glasses - great for a man
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard glasses
 from Allentown, Pa,  Aug 30, 2011

These beer glasses are nice but pretty standard. I could have probably purchase the same thing cheaper elsewhere. This only unique because your initials are on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 25, 2011

These glasses are a great gift for someone and I loved the personal touch with the initial on the glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought