Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 May 13, 2016

Very nice glasses, well made and strong glass. Great in the freezer to use as a frosted glass. Monogram looks great, a perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Mar 2, 2016

Look very expensive. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weighted bottom keeps them from overturning
 Jan 6, 2016

Things can get sloppy with a bunch of guy drinking beer watching football, but the weighted bottoms stop spills

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glasses
 Jan 6, 2016

Very nice Just the way they looked in adverstiment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the glasses arrived smashed to bits!
 Dec 29, 2015

The glasses are probably nice but not when one of the four is smashed to bits in the box. The packing is terrible for something like this. Don't take the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 8, 2015

Good quality - great gift for a wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome glasses
 Nov 19, 2015

These are great to drink from and look wonderful. Got a bit etched from dishwasher so I would recommend hand washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deutschland
 Jul 22, 2015

Had a flashback to Detschland

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves em
 May 19, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Husband believes his beer tastes better in the glass. The glasses are tall, so be sure your cupboards will fit them. Came packaged nicely as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked sharp!
 May 2, 2015

I didn't keep these, as these were a gift to my Nephew. First batch was stolen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVED them!
 from Gloversville, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

My boyfriend loved them and showed them off to everyone. The monogram held up great in the dishwasher. The only tiny problem was that the glasses did not fit into any of our cozies. I will be ordering another set for him this x-mas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the glasses wasn't engraved well
 from Danville,ca,  May 21, 2014

Great gift! I purchased these as a wedding gift. Love the idea of anything monogrammed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from NY, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

These glasses were so cute! The engraving is also very cool looking, the entire glass really shimmers. I would absolutely recommend this product. One additional thing to note is that Overstock packed this product to travel, I was worried about ordering glasses online, but the packaging was so strong! I was very impressed, it clearly showed great care and thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the hard to buy for guy!
 from Louisville, ky,  Apr 25, 2013

I bought these glasses as a birthday present for my brother. He absolutely loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from Winston Salem, nc,  Apr 19, 2013

I bought these glasses for my brother and sister in law and they absolutely loved them and have sent me many pictures of them enjoying them at their bar. Thanks Overstock. Every purchase I have made from you has worked out great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engraved Pilsner Glasses
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought these has a Christmas present for my son-in-law. He loved them!! They are thick and very good quality. The engraving was perfect and I/he couldn't be happier with these glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses!
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

My son brews his own beer and was very pleased to get these to enjoy his beer in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engraved Pilsners
 from Wellington, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

These Pilsners were exactly what I hoped for! Thanks! (Hard to find a gift for a late-20s guy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great engraving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20oz Pilsner Glasses Rock!
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 9, 2012

I ordered these glasses as a Christmas present for my father on 11/6 and received them on 11/8! That is how fast the standard shipping was! Excellent seller and great product! I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly! The glasses are identical to the picture on the website and actually, they look even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses are thick and durable and provide a professional "look" to them!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate. The size, color, material, everything matched perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from lovelock nv,  Sep 15, 2012

this was a birthday gift for my son so i don't know what they looked like but he said he liked them very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought