For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun glasses for the thirsty
 from Avon, CT,  Jul 24, 2013

I choose these glasses for the amount it would hold. With a browning teenager he does too. I think this glass rounds out my spring / summer glasses. Would recommend as a gift and for your own collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason jar mugs are cute!
 from Delaware,  May 24, 2013

The Mason mugs are great! They are smaller than I thought they would be. They are not the large mouth mason jars you might picture. They are a smaller mouth and size. Still great for Ice tea etc... My son and his fiance liked them! They looked good with the etched monogram.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the glasses are very nice and the engraving looked great. They are smaller than I thought they woudl be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are smaller than I thought.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable personalized jars
 from GA,  Nov 7, 2012

I LOVE these jars. I ordered a set for my kitchen to see how I like them before ordering for others as gifts. These are gorgeous! I saw reviews about the etching being hard to see, and others saying it fades when put in dishwasher. But I use mine almost everyday, put them in the dishwasher, and I can still see the initials. Obviously they show up better if there is a colored beverage in the jar. The ONLY thing I would have liked better is if these were a little bigger, with wider mouths. I was thinking these would be great sweet tea jars -- but I guess I like a large glass of tea. They make perfect milk and juice jars...and that's what we've been using them for. The mouth is wide enough to dip cookies in the milk -- just not wide enough to our liking for a main drinking glass at a meal. Otherwise, I recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from New York,  Sep 2, 2011

I was very unhappy with the size of the product. It does not hold 16.5 oz as described--it only holds 13.5 oz. It is not the size of canning jars, but much smaller. Also, you cannot get your fingers in to hold it like a mug! It is only good for children's hands.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This does not hold 16.5 oz as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"jars"
 from Upland, Ca.,  Jan 2, 2014

I have purchased these jars before and will continue to do so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not a Mason Jar
 from California,  Jun 27, 2013

The name Custom Engraved Mason Drinking Jars needs to be changed. They are not the same size as a standard Mason Jar. I bought them for my husband who loves drinking from a Mason Jar and they are much smaller than you would usually find a Mason Jar with a handle for drinking. Love the Engraving and kept them but they are not what I thought I was getting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The jars are much smaller than a mason jar and an off brand jar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice etching but I wanted a mason jar because my husband always drinks from them. The opening is not wide like a mason jar.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements are accurate but since it stated Mason Jar I thought I was getting a mason jar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Elkins Park, PA,  Jun 12, 2013

It's nice item-we like them and use them often! Nice size as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The engraving is a little light compared to the phonto. I guess it depends on the lighting in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice glasses-my kid loves them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason Jars
 from Nevada,  May 4, 2013

The jars are not high quality and they don't hold 16 oz. of liquid as description states. Also, the engraving is a bit cheesy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size is inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mason jar glasses
 from Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

Like the glasses. I did forget to personalize with monogram, and it wasn't questioned at order time, so they arrived with an "A", whatever.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 18, 2014

My own fault for not looking carefully at the size of these glasses. I assumed they were full-size mason jars, but they're tiny. Cute, but not what I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Danville,ca,  May 21, 2014

The engraving is very well done on these glasses. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from West Hartford, Ct.,  May 8, 2014

My new daughter in law will absolutely love these. The etching doesn't look exactly in the middle but it could be the curves in the glass is all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these jars
 from California,  Mar 23, 2014

My husband loves these jars. They are perfect for drinking his whiskey because he does not like to use my "fancy" glasses for that. :-) I think they are very cute and I use them for drinking water. I read other reviews where they say they are too small for iced tea and I can see that but for other beverages they are fine and are unique.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drinking mason jar glasses
 from Cayuta, NY,  Jan 13, 2014

Love my mason jar glasses. Quite pleased. Have ordered a monogrammed glass pitcher to go with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 13, 2013

Great quality. Monogram looks great! I bought for a shower gift. They will love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engraved mason jars
 from Stover, Mo.,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought these mugs, to go along with the flatware set I have. I am using them for Thanksgiving too. I wish the dishes could be monogrammed too. A friend told me they have etching kits, so I am going to try it and see.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2013

These glasses are so cute and I get lots of compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Jars
 from San Francisco,  Oct 19, 2013

The receivers of this gift loved it. It combined the the cool look of a Mason jar and the practical use of a drinking mug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Atlanta,GA,  Sep 29, 2013

They are very cute but super small .. I wish they were a little bigger

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hostess set or housewarming gift
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 13, 2013

Great looking quality mugs, would easily buy these again, made a perfect housewarming present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described, very accurate, would buy again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top