Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 20, 2010

Bought these for my boyfriend who used to like using the good crystal for his evening cocktail. He loves these glasses and gets a kick out of his initial on the glassware. They are nice quality with decent weight but obvioulsy less expensive to replace (than the good crystal) if one were to break. We wash them in the dishwasher and so far ((5 months later) they still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed. Initial is barely visible and very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glasses were just what we wanted for our friends Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glasses are nice, but the monogram is too small for the scale of the glasses. That's a detail not everyone cares about, so if you aren't super picky, then you will be happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 18, 2015

The glasses are high quality and durable. The monogram even stays on after many washes in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I purchased a set of four glasses and two of them broke in a complete circle around the rim of the glass within two weeks. One glass cut my hand while washing it, the top came off and was wrapped around my hand like a bracelet!! Very disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Montgomery AL,  Dec 2, 2013

I like these glasses. The initials are nice. just refurbished my bar. They look good on top of my glass. I like them so much that I bought two sets of the tall and two sets of the small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Edisto Beach, SC,  Apr 17, 2013

Birthday gift for husband. He loves them. There was an error during the first order (my engraved initial was incorrect.) Unclear if it was a shopping cart problem or just plain user error, but Overstock.com accepted them on return, paid for return shipping and everything. I was so impressed, I tried again. Correct letter this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality low-ball glasses. thin but weighted at the bottom (what we wanted)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, hidden defect
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

I was so pleased with the look of these glasses. Unfortunately they have a hidden defect. Each glass broke in a perfect 1/2 inch ring around the top. The first time it happened, it was just sitting on the drying rack after washing it. I thought it was some bizarre fluke, but over the course of a few months the exact same thing happened to each glass. I wish these glasses were better made. I would love to have them, but only if they'd last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tumbler Glasses (Set of 4) with Initials
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 15, 2012

The glasses are large enough, initials are vividly displayed. The quality and weight of the glass is perfect when filled with your favorite beverage. The dimension of the glass is adequate when drinking so spilling too much while drinking is not a problem. I was so pleased with the set that I bought my husbands friend a set with his initials. He was very, very pleased when we presented him with his set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was adequately represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very, very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!!
 from Street, MD,  Apr 30, 2012

These glasses were a gift for my husband. They are really nice - perfect size for a cocktail and the engraving was perfect. I bought the silicon ice cube trays that are shaped like brains to go with the gift. They were a hit!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the glasses.
 from Washington (state),  Apr 21, 2012

Love the set of 4 we order. First order did come with wrong initial, but it was simple to contact them and return the set for an accurate initial replacement. Very pleased with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight to the glasses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Beaumont, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

I would recommend these tumblers to my friends. Thank you for the opportunity of sharing my opinion on the product I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Tumblers are just perfect for the hand. Easy to hold.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 from Los Angeles, ,CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought these glasses as a gift for my husband and he really likes them. We have struggled with the delicate glasses we already own breaking easily when washing, so I wanted a sturdy glass product and this is it. I don't worry about them breaking at all. The personalized letter on the front is nice, but not as nice as in the photo. It's a bit weak. The letter is ok, but takes a little bit away from the expensive look of the glass. Not sure if I should have just ordered them without the letter. But it's still nice and the letter is something unique and personal. Overall, very happy with this purchase,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tumbler set of 4
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

The glasses are perfect! They all are a good quality. There are 4 glasses that are between 8 and 10 ounces and ard quite nice to have a cocktail or juice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was clear glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glasses werte exactly like they said they would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on-site description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses
 from South Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

ordered these for myself as I am thinking of them as Christmas presents. They came in fast and were very nice glasses overall. lettering was not fancy but acceptable. hopefully the lettering will hold up thru the dishwasher. for the price you can't beat these glasses which can be used as water tumblers for our nondrinking gift recipients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$.
 from Arizona,  Feb 29, 2012

I was very happy with this item. I bought a set for a friend, also, who really liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initialized glasses
 from Louisville,  Feb 14, 2012

These are wonderful glasses. The perfect shape and size. The etching of the initial is perfect. The glass itself is heavy and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest qualityin both the glass and the etching of the initial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glassware!
 from Ohio River Valley,  Feb 2, 2012

Ordered these for my Dad's birthday and have received rave reviews!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear glass tumbler with etched initial
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jan 27, 2012

Based on the description, I expected a higher quality tumbler. They are acceptable, but I paid too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A. Tumblers are clear with etched initial.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable. Not expensive looking glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought