Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Custom engraved shooter glasses
 from East greenbush NY,  Mar 22, 2013

I was giving these as a gift and I am so happy I opened them - I had a "j" engraved in them and it looks more like an "I" - they were not cheap and I am very disappointed - when touching the engraved part I got little shards of glass in my finger they weren't even clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wish I could send them back - horrible product and they were not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shotter glasses
 from Canfield, OH,  Jan 16, 2013

It's pretty bad when you give engraved glasses to someone and you have to point out the fact that they are engraved! Very disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The engraving did not stand out at all! Too light of ink used!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Glass quality good but needs better ink for engraving.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed at all!
 from Nd,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered these as a gift for a bridal shower/bachelorette party. They came in a box that was almost embarrassing to give them in just a thin white little box that looked like it had been through hell! So had to find something else to put them in then when I took them out to look at them, the letters looked really bad. I couldn't tell if they were actually etched in or just stickers, but I was so last minute with the gift that I didnt want to pick at it and make it look even worse to find out! If they were ethched in, the quality if that was extremely poor, you could tell what letter it was of course, but the lines were not clear and it's hard to explain but it looked bad! I would not recommend at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? irrelevant. But quality looked much better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. I couldn't even tell if the letters were etched in or just stickers. Ordered as a gift and didnt have time to send them back, so I didn't want to pick at the letters to find out. If it was etched in, they did a horrible job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I guess it was accurate. Just poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Farmington, MI,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. Everything was as advertised. He was happy with the glasses and I was proud to give them to him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from sacramento,  Dec 2, 2011

A little taller than I thought they would be. And engraving isn't the best quality I've seen before. But still good quality and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat glasses
 from Oregon,  Jun 29, 2011

wish they offered two letters that could be etched on, bout one is okay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is very green. Made in China.
 from Florida,  May 21, 2011

I would not have purchased these if I had known there were made in China. The quality is ok.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I didn't notice that the glass was very green in the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is fair.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? It did not say anywhere in the description that the glasses were made in China.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses!
 from MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I bought these as a gift for my husband for the bar and they look great. Nice gift for the person who has everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought