Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique item
 Dec 23, 2014

Love the coasters work well on my table. Im glad they have the little stoppers on bottom to keep them in place. Their made of a clear glass with you initial in a smoked white color. These will make great personal gifts for weddings and christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for..
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2013

I needed some coasters with some panache but not too much design. These are perfect & will order more for Christmas presents if trhey are still available!! :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from MD,  Jan 10, 2010

Product looks fantastic! All of our friends raved over how great they look. A good deal if you are in the market for some coasters that are different yet personalized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coasters
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jan 8, 2010

purchased for xmas present. nice gift for anyone, especially the difficult to shop for at holidays. heavier then expected. liked by both gift giver and receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from L.I. New York,  Jan 7, 2010

These coasters seem to be well made and are more on the classy side. My brother seemed to like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Coasters
 from Baker, La.,  Nov 12, 2009

I purchased this item for a wedding present for my niece and she and her husband were elated to receive it, especially with their initials engraved into the glass. They expressed their joy regarding the durability and the personalization. I plan to purchase another set along with the engraved glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coasters
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought these coasters as a gift for a friend. They arrived quickly and I was surprised at how beautiful they were! The person I gave them to LOVED them. She even asked where I got them so she could gift them to others. Overall, a little pricey but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Deal
 from IA,  Aug 12, 2009

These look very nice on my table, but I'm not sure if they were worth as much as they cost. That said, I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought