Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO Not Buy very cheap and not actually engraved
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

The letter is not an engraving, it was a sticker like material. it was already coming off in the box it came in. Also the font size was half that of the letter W shown on the advertisment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An inexpensive guilty pleasure
 from Houston TX,  Nov 13, 2013

A bedside water carafe is not a necessity in my life, but it's definitely fun. I never realized how much would be added to my bedroom by the addition of such a small luxury. This was a present to myself I'm certainly glad I gave and got! p.s. The initial was not the stick-on variety mentioned by another reviewer, and the set goes through the dishwasher without a hitch. This was a worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

Lovely bedside glass and carafe. Ordered 2 sets for our bedroom. Very pleased and monogram holds up fine in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Touch To Master Bedroom
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Elegant touch to our master bedroom suite. It's the perfect size for bedside glass of water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy carafe
 from High Desert, California,  Jan 13, 2012

This is what you need when you are a bit older and wake in the middle of the night and need a drink of good water, not water from a sink. This is so cute, yet elegant at the same time. The engraving is beautiful. I bought one for my husband and one for a friend. I of course use it too! I only wish it was a bit larger. It is glass! I can't stand all this plastic and aluminum cans that is generated for drinking. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms brenda
 Feb 9, 2016

love this carafe on my nightstand and comes in handy in middle of the night. very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Carafe
 Jan 13, 2016

Cute bedside carafe. Initial appears to be etched in the glass as far as I could tell. It was extremely well wrapped. On the smaller size, perfect for one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carafe
 Dec 5, 2015

Great for hostess gift and guest rooms. Very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 10, 2015

Exactly what you want & just what you need next to your or your guest room bed. The monogram is fabulous and frosty. It stands out just ed nought to be noticed but not soo much that you feel like a child with a named sipping cup! My Aunt ADORES hers & mine is perfect in our guest room! I've gotten tons of compliments on such a small item in a new lifey renovated bedroom. Everyone seams to notice it & everyone wants it! The two I ordered came packaged from Nordstrom! I'm thrilled with mine & my gift! Glass just thin enough to be pretty & just thick enough to stand up to a midnight sip... I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR EVERYONE! ENJOY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing like the picture
 Nov 4, 2015

Its so small such a waste also the initial is very light it can hardly be seen. I regret this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Small
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought A personalized water carafe for each of my bridesmaids. They were cute but much too small so I gave them to the bridesmaids as favors but ultimately bought them each a more elaborate gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT....
 Jun 2, 2015

Can't wait to use it...looks shek modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small, as described
 Mar 5, 2015

Holds about 2-3 glasses of water. Very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but chips very easity
 Jan 28, 2015

Good design but it chipped within the first few days of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WA,  Jul 18, 2014

Just what you need on nightstand every night, proportions just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Bedside Carafe
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 17, 2014

I wanted a nice bedside carafe and looked in several stores before I looked at Overstock. This is far and away a better deal and a very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but small in size
 from Md,  Feb 19, 2014

This carafe set is great quality and perfect if you want it personalized, but it's smaller in size than I expected. I'd prefer something taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Very stylish and functional.m it looks beautiful on my night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not great
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 4, 2013

This carafe set has no defects and is fine, but not an exceptional product. This should have been a lower price for the mediocre quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 2, 2013

Love this addition to our guest room. It makes our guests feel more welcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought