Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO Not Buy very cheap and not actually engraved
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

The letter is not an engraving, it was a sticker like material. it was already coming off in the box it came in. Also the font size was half that of the letter W shown on the advertisment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy carafe
 from High Desert, California,  Jan 13, 2012

This is what you need when you are a bit older and wake in the middle of the night and need a drink of good water, not water from a sink. This is so cute, yet elegant at the same time. The engraving is beautiful. I bought one for my husband and one for a friend. I of course use it too! I only wish it was a bit larger. It is glass! I can't stand all this plastic and aluminum cans that is generated for drinking. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't wait to use it...looks shek modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Holds about 2-3 glasses of water. Very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good design but it chipped within the first few days of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WA,  Jul 18, 2014

Just what you need on nightstand every night, proportions just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Bedside Carafe
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 17, 2014

I wanted a nice bedside carafe and looked in several stores before I looked at Overstock. This is far and away a better deal and a very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality but small in size
 from Md,  Feb 19, 2014

This carafe set is great quality and perfect if you want it personalized, but it's smaller in size than I expected. I'd prefer something taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Michigan,  Dec 26, 2013

Very stylish and functional.m it looks beautiful on my night stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not great
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 4, 2013

This carafe set has no defects and is fine, but not an exceptional product. This should have been a lower price for the mediocre quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 2, 2013

Love this addition to our guest room. It makes our guests feel more welcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my nephew's new wife -- I am certain she will like it very much (I am sending her more gifts than I am sending to him: he has been a 'spoiled brat' from the beginning ... but now that he is almost thirty, there is a possibility that he will finally become a responsible adult....)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An inexpensive guilty pleasure
 from Houston TX,  Nov 13, 2013

A bedside water carafe is not a necessity in my life, but it's definitely fun. I never realized how much would be added to my bedroom by the addition of such a small luxury. This was a present to myself I'm certainly glad I gave and got! p.s. The initial was not the stick-on variety mentioned by another reviewer, and the set goes through the dishwasher without a hitch. This was a worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Bloomfield, MI,  Apr 3, 2013

I ordered a quality product from an esablished manufacturer [Waterford crystal] - Excellent online purchasing experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 31, 2013

Lovely bedside glass and carafe. Ordered 2 sets for our bedroom. Very pleased and monogram holds up fine in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Touch To Master Bedroom
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2013

Elegant touch to our master bedroom suite. It's the perfect size for bedside glass of water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

The carafe set was the perfect addition to our guest bedroom and has a touch of elegance with the engraved monogram. The set shipped quickly and was there just in time. I thought the price was a little steep at first, but once you receive it and see the quality, it is definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding, an elegant and practical addition to the guest bedroom.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carafe
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased an engraved carafe for my husband to keep on his nightstand. He likes to have water at night, and this is a great option. The cup/lid keeps the water fresh and from spilling, and the engraving adds a touch of class. It is not too large and he loved it. Thanks again Overstock for another great product at a terrific price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very - just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old World Charm
 from DC,  Aug 8, 2012

This non-essential item provides a wonderful level of pampering. It takes hydrating up-a-notch in sophistication. This was a gift and when others have seen it, they are ordering too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The quality of the glass is crystal clear, yet sturdy enough for daily washing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality met our expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of th eproduct was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant delicate piece
 from New York NY,  Jun 26, 2012

It arrived on time, well packaged and in one piece. This is beautiful piece, the engraving is neat and beautiful. I would definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought