Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Humidifier
 from Texas,  Jun 24, 2010

I just had sinus surgery and needed to have a humidifier while on a cruise. I purchased this and it worked great all week. It's very quiet and seemed to work well. User error (not screwing the adapter to the bottle correctly) was our only problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I found this to be an excellent product. It works reliably and well, is easy to transport and (during 2 months of travel) seems to be sufficiently durable. I would recommend this to any traveler who could use some extra humidity at the end of a long travel day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact and efficient
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 6, 2011

This product is exactly as described. It is compact and efficient. It is easy to pack and has three adapters for different types of bottles. It even comes with a small travel bag. I'm a frequent traveler and I love to take this with me as the hotels often have very dry heat in the winter. It helps with my dry eyes, dry sensitive skin and my sinuses. I'm very pleased with this product and highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laurie erickson
 from arizona,  Feb 28, 2014

works well in travel bag. keeps my son from having sinus issues when traveling. wish it had come with a bottle or two. son likes the easy way it fits together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but very effective!
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

The humidifier works wonderful and discharges enough mist to keep sinus very hydrated. Size is so perfect to be carried for people like me always on the go. Great buy which I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of item was described as such.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product seems high quality and very well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of item was fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DECENT VALUE
 from Vancouver, BC,  Mar 19, 2013

Not bad...have to take care of it properly and it is fine. For example, you can't move the humidifer when there's water inside as it will leak out some water. And when you put on the water bottle, you have to be really careful as it can spill water. But if you follow the instructions and really try to understand how it was made to use, then it is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same - but picture is misleading as it is quite small - good for travel size and cute though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect travel size
 from So Cal,  Feb 15, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend, and I have ! Great size for my motorhome or hotel room. Very quiet, and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine, color doesn't matter to me for this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

The product is actually smaller than it appears in the picture. There is definitely sound, but I feel it's acceptable and there is no light in from the machine, which is good for the night. After I got this and put it right on my nightstand blowing mist on my face. I no longer have my dry throat problem, which I used to get every 2-3 days. I haven't traveled with it yet but it is so small i'm sure it will not be an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the room humid.
 from VA,  Apr 5, 2012

Bought this because the air in the room was dry. Had it for a few weeks and so far it has been working great. The air coming out is cool too, so i place it next to the bed when it feels hot. But don't count on it to cool down the entire room. I'm not sure about the ionizer though. Ive been using it daily and all the times i followed the instructions to clean it, it seems spotless. And i doubt the air in my room is completely dust free. But i could be wrong. Overall, a great buy, and it's very light. Easy to fit in a luggage to bring for travelling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

This is exactly what we needed - an easy to use, no fuss humidifier that takes up very little space. It's easy to clean and really cool that it has a travel bag. We were able to use the 'Nestle' bottled water with one of the adaptors - a bit loose, but it worked and didn't leak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect at the office!
 from Michigan,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought this to use at my office. Its a perfect size and does not need any special care. Just fill the bottle up and all is good. NOTE -- the water left in at the end of the day does need to be emptied out or it will smell the next day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and works good
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

It works fine, good for a small room and travel. I use it in my daughter room, put it near to bed, works good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love compact size!
 from Colorado Springs,  Apr 15, 2011

Humidifier arrived quickly and just as described. Easy to operate. I wanted small humidifier for small apartment and travel. This is just right!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top