Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This product came in a plastic bag with installing instructions. The instructions revealed that this shower head used to come with other bells & whistles, but that what you'd bought was the main shower head with nothing else. This wasn't a problem at all -- just an observations. I installed it in 4 minutes without any problems and have had no complaints since! Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy install -works well
 from Colorado Springs, colorado,  Jun 9, 2011

So far it is working great! I am a little hesitant to see how it holds up to leaks etc.. but install was super easy.. make sure you have your own piping tape cause even tho it comes with some you need extra. The different water flows are really nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average to above average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2014

I needed to replace a personal shower that is connected to my regular shower. I have a manual control at the shower that shuts the flow of the shower and redirects it to this one. It is great for directing the flow to aching muscles and showering children. It is comparable to the more expensive one that broke but with less choices (3) for out flow. Actually I only need and use three. Best for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand held shower
 from houston, tx,  Feb 8, 2014

very satisfied. nothing further to say nothing further to say nothing further to say nothing further to say nothing further to say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy shower head
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2013

Great for washing dog and rinsing down walls as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Good shower spray, very adjustable. The only complaint that I have is that it probably should be able to bend (as stated by other consumers). Other than that, it is a great product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from Dade City, Fl.,  Sep 5, 2012

Been through many in the past. The holder is a little large so it moves around some.Has real good power. bought 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but works
 from North jersey,  Aug 7, 2012

Shower head works well easy installation only needed pliers and comes with rubber washers and all... Pleased with product and especially price:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality but good for an easy fix
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive shower
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

Nice shower. It was easy to install in a couple of minutes. The only issue it has is that it does not stay easily in wanted position as the plastic cord is too stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand-held shower
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 1, 2012

This was a price that I cannot find anymore in the stores, although I used to have one for this price that I bought a lot of years ago which through an odd occurrence broke. Now I have this one and I am very pleased that I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine quality at a really good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower head
 from south carolina,  Apr 24, 2012

seems to be a top name brand,just out of the packaging. easy to install, you will need some Teflon tape. well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made. works greaat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

I am very satisfied with my purchase. it was ready to install and it is very sturdy high quality material. The three different settings are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shower was exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from michigan,  Feb 7, 2012

very strong stream has 3 levels easy to install took about 2 minutes works very good we will see how long it lasts seems pretty durable same one at local hrdwr double the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Easy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2011

So quick and easy. I'm not what you would call a super handy girl, but I had no trouble switching it out. The only thing i would say is that the tube is very long and it just kind of hangs there while you're not holding the shower head. Just something to think about i guess. But still works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Showhead
 from New Jersey,  Jun 2, 2011

Excellent flow. A good deal for the price. Couldn't find a better price at a home store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good for the price!
 from NY,  May 12, 2011

It is a simple model, easy to install and it serves the purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly head
 from Providence, RI,  May 2, 2011

This is a great showerhead, hand-held, easy to install, decent water flow to the head. In past reviews, one complaint was that the shower head neck doesn't fit snugly into the holder and wobbles from left to right. This is true but a great suggestion was to put a strip of tape on the shower head neck so when it sits in the holder it is a tighter fit. I did that and it works great. It's a great price, easy to install. I love hand-held showerheads and this works great. I will definitely recommend this to others. Hand-held shower heads are $25 and over in the stores!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good except for the poor fit on showeer head neck aand holder
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No frills, but gets the job done
 from Antioch, TN,  Apr 5, 2011

We bought this shower head for my sister, to replace the fixed shower head in her apartment bathroom. We just wanted a very basic model, and that is exactly what this model is. It has 3 settings, and one of them is really just a combo of 1 and 2. But it is a million times better than the shower head it is replacing, so no complaints here (and my sister loves it, too). It came packaged in a plastic bag, rubber-banded together. I was worried that some of the necessary hardware might be missing, given the insecure packaging, but everything was there. Unfortunately, the included instructions were for a different model, but this one was simple enough to put together that it didn't matter. The bottom line is that this shower head is perfectly adequate. It is better than a fixed shower head. It's definitely easy on the wallet. It is not particularly stylish, and has very limited settings. It suited our needs perfectly, but your mileage may vary.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought