Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
finally a shower head that gets you wet!
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Oct 2, 2014

not a low flow shower head --- works great. you actually can get your hair wet quickly --massager has good pressure too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Sep 10, 2014

It seems to work pretty well, but it is very plastic and cheap. I'll be surprised if it last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE STANDING UNDER A WATERFALL!
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Jun 27, 2014

Great hand held shower. Easy to install. It is literally like standing under a waterfall and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh
 from Lincoln NE,  Apr 15, 2014

Soothing massage stage, allows right pressure per selection of stream. Only complaint is the pause selection, does not pause all the water. Being disable and needing to pause for hair washing etc, is difficult having to watch placement of the shower head and wash hair etc. Overall though a well constructed shower head at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 4, 2014

Super easy to install...high quality and great options for water stream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower head
 from PENSACOLA,  Feb 12, 2014

very easy to install, felxable hose and looks good. put in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO SIT & SHOWER!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

WE HAVE A CLAW BATHTUB IN ADDITION TO A REGULAR STAND-UP SHOWER. MY SISTER LIKES TO BATHE, BUT ALSO WANTED TO BE ABLE TO WASH HER HAIR. THIS IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION! YOU CAN BATHE, LET THE WATER OUT, RINSE WITH THIS HAND HELD SHOWER, AND ALSO WASH YOUR HAIR EITHER SITTING OR STANDING. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased based on great reviews
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 21, 2013

Shower arm mount connected, tight and without leakage, with arm, but the connection between arm mount and hose end and between shower head and other hose end did not. There is no way to tighten the connection between hose end and shower head....it clicks in. So two connections leaked...and had I gone any tighter I think the connectors would have broken. Am returning. P.S.~ I installed our previous shower head, similar in design to this one, many years ago and never had a problem with it leaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good shower head
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 12, 2013

I had to get one of these because I had knee surgery. I have purchased them in the past but this is the best one I have bought for the price and quality. I sit on a chair and use it by hand and now that I am better I sometimes stand but still prefer sitting. I love that the spray head has all those settings. I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works very good... debating on one since I can get a shower head for super cheap....but thot to myself I'm not gonna appreciate if the cheapy breaaks...sooo I thot I wanna get my moneys worth...I purchased this showerhead...easy to install..flows powerful.. I can say I got my moneys worth n more..sturdy n modern very light to handle..great job! I love taking showers asbwell as my seventh month...he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from new orleans,  Aug 27, 2013

Everything about this fixture is quality. Last handheld I bought was more expensive and came with a cheap plastic hose. This one is chromelike and really really nice and solid feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love ordering from Overstock
 from Tavares, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I have not had it installed..................looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shower addition
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the function and quality of the "Personal Handheld Shower Head". Very convenient for us aging adults...Would definitely recommend product to anyone. Would be a perfect gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality at a most resonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So perfect, just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best shower head
 from maryland,  Jun 2, 2013

My son installed this in a matter of mins.absolutly great to use i love this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice...
 from Orlando, FL,  May 1, 2013

The water pressure in my shower improved greatly so I was happily surprised. I relied on the comments made by previous buyers. The settings are sufficient and the length of the hose is long enough for spraying the far end of the shower when cleaning. The parts being all plastic are the only issue that concerns me regarding longevity of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately represented in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised to find that all the parts are plastic which makes it very light...I will have to be more careful with it than my previous metal one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Shower Head
 from chicago, il,  Apr 30, 2013

Product installed very easily. No tools needed. I wish the hose were a little longer. But for the price, a very good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2013

A great find for the price! Very satisfied, a nice means to an end without breaking the bank. Easy installation and clear instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent shower head
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its overpriced, I was expecting more metal, but gets 4 stars since its usable and does its job pretty good. the only thing is it wont last the 10 years I was hoping for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, too much plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? does not tells weight and amount of plastic used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Much Water Pressure
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2013

This worked well enough and was easy to install. Multiple water settings, which is nice, but the water pressure isn't enough to have the water flow across the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought this because I needed one for my recovery from a hip replacement. If I had to do it all over again. I would want to get one that would slow down to a trickle while taking my shower. I had to let the water run because it's not easy to reach the controls to turn down the water because you can not bend forward. A control on the shower head would have come in handy. I noticed my water bill was the highest it ever has been because I wasted so much water during my showers. Otherwise it is a good hand held shower and I have no other complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good- I wish I would have bought one with a water saving feature that could be turned off and on while showering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought