Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Disappointed in flow rate, gave this one away and went back to 15-year old hand-held that gives more water flow. Probably has to be that way to meet various codes and there is also probably some washer or something you can remove to get better flow. But annoying if you have long hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A dream
 May 25, 2015

This shower head is awesome, the pressure is unbelievable. The hose is long enough to rinse the walls after washing them so that's a extra plus. I know there's other settings on the shower but I love the normal shower setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this after another one from Overstock broke (see my review on it). This one isn't as fancy but it is a solid performer for a shower head. No settings but the stream is steady, not piercing (like some shower heads can get). The showerhead is a nice diameter size; the hose doesn't kink. Would be a very good showerhead for our second bathroom though I would go with something more fancy for the master bedroom shower. My BIGGEST problem was the shipping! Overstock sent it FedEx and it took forever to get here - I was shocked as I've ordered other things from Overstock and they never took this long. Because of the long delay (almost two weeks), I ended up making two purchases for the home from other online retailers. I don't need to wait two weeks and have something shipped to me that slow via FedEx. It could have been shipped USPS Priority and would have gotten to me within 3 days. Ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy to install and works really well. It's definitely not a low flow showerdhead, if you're concerned about water consumption.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Mar 18, 2015

I had the older version for nearly 10 years. This one is a little bit larger but same awesome quality, easy to install and working great so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary E.
 Mar 5, 2015

Works well, but I'm not happy with the plastic parts. The tab snapped off when I tried to change the flow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry M
 Jan 21, 2015

easy to install and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put it in myself. Was easy and the quality and pressure is just right. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally a shower head that gets you wet!
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Oct 2, 2014

not a low flow shower head --- works great. you actually can get your hair wet quickly --massager has good pressure too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Sep 10, 2014

It seems to work pretty well, but it is very plastic and cheap. I'll be surprised if it last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE STANDING UNDER A WATERFALL!
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Jun 27, 2014

Great hand held shower. Easy to install. It is literally like standing under a waterfall and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh
 from Lincoln NE,  Apr 15, 2014

Soothing massage stage, allows right pressure per selection of stream. Only complaint is the pause selection, does not pause all the water. Being disable and needing to pause for hair washing etc, is difficult having to watch placement of the shower head and wash hair etc. Overall though a well constructed shower head at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 4, 2014

Super easy to install...high quality and great options for water stream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower head
 from PENSACOLA,  Feb 12, 2014

very easy to install, felxable hose and looks good. put in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO SIT & SHOWER!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

WE HAVE A CLAW BATHTUB IN ADDITION TO A REGULAR STAND-UP SHOWER. MY SISTER LIKES TO BATHE, BUT ALSO WANTED TO BE ABLE TO WASH HER HAIR. THIS IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION! YOU CAN BATHE, LET THE WATER OUT, RINSE WITH THIS HAND HELD SHOWER, AND ALSO WASH YOUR HAIR EITHER SITTING OR STANDING. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased based on great reviews
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 21, 2013

Shower arm mount connected, tight and without leakage, with arm, but the connection between arm mount and hose end and between shower head and other hose end did not. There is no way to tighten the connection between hose end and shower head....it clicks in. So two connections leaked...and had I gone any tighter I think the connectors would have broken. Am returning. P.S.~ I installed our previous shower head, similar in design to this one, many years ago and never had a problem with it leaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good shower head
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 12, 2013

I had to get one of these because I had knee surgery. I have purchased them in the past but this is the best one I have bought for the price and quality. I sit on a chair and use it by hand and now that I am better I sometimes stand but still prefer sitting. I love that the spray head has all those settings. I love this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works very good... debating on one since I can get a shower head for super cheap....but thot to myself I'm not gonna appreciate if the cheapy breaaks...sooo I thot I wanna get my moneys worth...I purchased this showerhead...easy to install..flows powerful.. I can say I got my moneys worth n more..sturdy n modern very light to handle..great job! I love taking showers asbwell as my seventh month...he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from new orleans,  Aug 27, 2013

Everything about this fixture is quality. Last handheld I bought was more expensive and came with a cheap plastic hose. This one is chromelike and really really nice and solid feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love ordering from Overstock
 from Tavares, FL,  Jul 10, 2013

I have not had it installed..................looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought