Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Works very good... debating on one since I can get a shower head for super cheap....but thot to myself I'm not gonna appreciate if the cheapy breaaks...sooo I thot I wanna get my moneys worth...I purchased this showerhead...easy to install..flows powerful.. I can say I got my moneys worth n more..sturdy n modern very light to handle..great job! I love taking showers asbwell as my seventh month...he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 from new orleans,  Aug 27, 2013

Everything about this fixture is quality. Last handheld I bought was more expensive and came with a cheap plastic hose. This one is chromelike and really really nice and solid feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful shower addition
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

Love the function and quality of the "Personal Handheld Shower Head". Very convenient for us aging adults...Would definitely recommend product to anyone. Would be a perfect gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality at a most resonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So perfect, just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased based on great reviews
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 21, 2013

Shower arm mount connected, tight and without leakage, with arm, but the connection between arm mount and hose end and between shower head and other hose end did not. There is no way to tighten the connection between hose end and shower head....it clicks in. So two connections leaked...and had I gone any tighter I think the connectors would have broken. Am returning. P.S.~ I installed our previous shower head, similar in design to this one, many years ago and never had a problem with it leaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower head
 from woodbridge va,  Oct 30, 2012

Easy to assembly works greatt .very pleased with this product .would recommend it to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice love the differentsettings
 from Bronx,ny,  Oct 3, 2012

Love my shower head, easy to install & didn't have to wait long for delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shower head
 from PENSACOLA,  Feb 12, 2014

very easy to install, felxable hose and looks good. put in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FOR THOSE WHO LIKE TO SIT & SHOWER!
 from Morgantown, West Virginia,  Feb 11, 2014

WE HAVE A CLAW BATHTUB IN ADDITION TO A REGULAR STAND-UP SHOWER. MY SISTER LIKES TO BATHE, BUT ALSO WANTED TO BE ABLE TO WASH HER HAIR. THIS IS THE PERFECT SOLUTION! YOU CAN BATHE, LET THE WATER OUT, RINSE WITH THIS HAND HELD SHOWER, AND ALSO WASH YOUR HAIR EITHER SITTING OR STANDING. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best shower head
 from maryland,  Jun 2, 2013

My son installed this in a matter of mins.absolutly great to use i love this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice...
 from Orlando, FL,  May 1, 2013

The water pressure in my shower improved greatly so I was happily surprised. I relied on the comments made by previous buyers. The settings are sufficient and the length of the hose is long enough for spraying the far end of the shower when cleaning. The parts being all plastic are the only issue that concerns me regarding longevity of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately represented in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised to find that all the parts are plastic which makes it very light...I will have to be more careful with it than my previous metal one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Personal Shower Head
 from chicago, il,  Apr 30, 2013

Product installed very easily. No tools needed. I wish the hose were a little longer. But for the price, a very good choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2013

A great find for the price! Very satisfied, a nice means to an end without breaking the bank. Easy installation and clear instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent shower head
 from rural NJ,  Apr 6, 2013

its overpriced, I was expecting more metal, but gets 4 stars since its usable and does its job pretty good. the only thing is it wont last the 10 years I was hoping for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average, too much plastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? does not tells weight and amount of plastic used
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Much Water Pressure
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2013

This worked well enough and was easy to install. Multiple water settings, which is nice, but the water pressure isn't enough to have the water flow across the shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2013

I bought this because I needed one for my recovery from a hip replacement. If I had to do it all over again. I would want to get one that would slow down to a trickle while taking my shower. I had to let the water run because it's not easy to reach the controls to turn down the water because you can not bend forward. A control on the shower head would have come in handy. I noticed my water bill was the highest it ever has been because I wasted so much water during my showers. Otherwise it is a good hand held shower and I have no other complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good- I wish I would have bought one with a water saving feature that could be turned off and on while showering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Nesconset, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

I LOVE THIS SHOWERHEAD!! It's alot lighter than I thought it would be and I was worried it was of poorer quality but it's a great showerhead. The pressure isn't as much as I wish but it's not so much about the amount of water coming out but the force in which it's coming out. I got used to it very quickly and absolutely love this showerhead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This !
 from Seattle,  Feb 16, 2013

I purchased this for an injured family member along w/ the shower bench and elevated toilet seat. These products make personal hygiene so much easier and enable them to be more independent. This shower head is easy to install, adjustable, and very high quality. It arrived quickly and really made a positive difference in his life. Thank You Overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY
 from OHIO,  Feb 12, 2013

Don't be afraid to buy this showerhead. It is simple and quick to install and made well. After reading other reviews about this product, I agree that the water pressure is nnoticibly better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement shower head
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

The head area is a kind of big, but everything function OK. All connection are plastic, will not know how long they will last. It serve the purpose and it functions so far as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Goog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is OK, not too spectacular
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wsh away your shower troubles!
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2012

I try to purchase all my plumbing fixtures through Overstock.com - the quality is outstanding and the price is lower. So why go anywhere else when I get great quality at a lower price - usually with no shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the second time I have purchased a hand held shower head through Overstock.com - as always it exceeds what you expect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought