Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Like the thick fabric, but the color is off from the photo. It was darker or more burnt; not as bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Maryland,  Oct 6, 2013

I ordered these in 120" and 118" lengths. I don't use them to control light but they are very thick and would probably do the trick! They are the color and texture just as seen in the online pictures and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are excellent
 from Arizona,  Feb 13, 2014

The product was even better than expected. Color was as pictured. Quality was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ga,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice blinds for the price. Up close they do appear slightly darker than the picture (there is what looks like black threads in the fabric) but from across the room they look just like the picture. They look like high quality drapes. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MO,  Dec 22, 2013

I would recommend this product! Color, style and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 May 10, 2015

I ordered these and the "Seville Print Blackout" curtain panel and these won, hands down. They are thicker material (blackout quality is important for where these curtains are going in our house) with texture and there's more black in the weave of the fabric which is hard to explain other than to say it gives it very nice definition (the persimmon does not look "flat"). Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Apr 30, 2015

Keeps light out, wish were a bit thicker/sturdier. Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 3, 2015

Color looks just like picture. Great quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains!
 Feb 13, 2015

Quality was better than expected, color is great. Love that you can hang them several ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful orange drape
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 13, 2014

This orange gorgeous! A deep, rich beautiful burnt orange - not coopery like other curtains and pillows I've seen in stores. I like that the color is subtly striated as it gives the curtain a little texture and makes them look richer than if they were a flat color. It is a thick blackout and the fabric drapes beautifully. I can tell it will be a good insulating curtain which we need to help with utility bills this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Baltimore,  Nov 22, 2014

I Love these curtains. They are thick and keep out the sun. The color is slightly darker than the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Hampton Virginia,  Nov 20, 2014

The curtains were great quality it's just that they are way darker in reality then what's depicted in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from MII,  Jul 31, 2014

I'm kind of a neutral color person but when I moved into a new condo I wanted some color pop and these are perfect. The color is rich and has a bit of black thread woven in the fabric to give it some dimension. I hung them on a rod and they hang very well with easy to utilize pockets for the rod. The weight to the fabric is just enough to keep them hanging well pleated when open. They definitely are blackout curtains, but because of the winters in MI I'm going to add a thermal lining for warmth in the winter and to keep them from fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and high quality but much darker materia
 from north salt lake, utah,  May 15, 2014

these are very nice window curtain panels with high quality and I am impressed but unfortunately much darker than the picture shows. there is a blackish thread in material. not what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain
 from NJ,  Apr 7, 2014

The curtains are a tad darker than they appear in the pick - great look and quality and they definitely do a great job of blocking the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought