Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wanted more cushion.
 Dec 27, 2015

I bought these as floor pillow and while they are cute they are not comfortable. Love the color though. Better for a small child or dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and fabric
 Mar 28, 2015

This floor pillow was great for the first little while but the stuffing flattened out within a few weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, Soft, Firm, Comfortable!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 10, 2014

I bought 2 and I hope to buy 2 more. The mineral blue is beautiful. They are really soft and thick firm support. My kids sit on them to play video games and I sit on them to be on the floor next to the baby :) They are larger than I thought and two make good back cushions on our daybed when not being sat on. They even took a turn as back cushions on our four poster Queen Bed in our Master bedroom...they are very versatile and kids can carry them from room to room with the sturdy handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

SECOND ONE I ORDERED, GREAT TO ELEVATE CHAIRS, IT HELPS MY MOTHER TO SIT AND RISE FROM HER RECLINER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super product
 from Minnesota,  Feb 10, 2014

These cushion pillows are much more than I expected. Great quality, large size and overstuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MN,  Jul 3, 2013

Better than I anticipated. It isn't an eyesore in our living room when it is not being used for gaming. Nice, thick and big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty floor cushions!
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 16, 2013

If you want quality, heavy-duty floor cushions, then these are for you! These cushions are an excellent quality product and very well-made. We are very please with our purchase and recommend these cushions to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match with site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are an excellent quality product from the fabric, size, construction, and thickness! Very comfortable cushions!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was spot on! We are very pleased with our cushions!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 May 4, 2016

these pillows are big! love the depth, so soft, they are deeper than we thought but work well for what we wanted them to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and nice looking
 Mar 17, 2016

The cushions were larger than I had imagined but look lovely and are very sturdy. Worked perfectly in my window seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 7, 2016

Love it ! It's big and well made -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRY M
 Feb 4, 2016

ALOT BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it everyday
 Jan 9, 2016

A great way to add another seat in a small living room without too much fuss. Very comfortable...a staple in our house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great big fluffy floor cushions!
 Dec 15, 2015

Great big floor cushions w nice handles. Haven't spent time sitting on them but tried them out. Nice & soft. Don't feel floor at all but I'm small. Will update after they get some wear on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M&M, Davis Ca
 Dec 9, 2015

Beautiful pillows. Fluffy, plush and very comfy. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Floor cushions
 Nov 11, 2015

Very comfortable. Well made, exactly what my wife was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 Oct 20, 2015

I LOVED THESE PILLOWS SO MUCH I ORDERED 3 MORE VERY COMFORTABLE AND A NICE SIZE .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mineral was a perfect Color
 May 28, 2015

Color match to room accessories great, but the cover did not remove for cleaning and was ruined when pet got sick on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushions for under coffee table!
 from Winston Salem NC,  Jan 1, 2015

I purchased four of these cushions to go under our very large coffee table - they are GREAT for seating, especially when family gathers to eat casually around the table. It's also a permanent sleep area for our 11 year old cat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Fell Off
 Dec 27, 2014

My young grandchild pulled the button off. I would assume it would have stayed on a little better. Also note that two of the three ordered had more batting and were more firm. Otherwise nice cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought