Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bathroom Vanity!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 3, 2010

I have looked and looked for a chair/stool for the built-in vanity in my bathroom. I loved how this appeared online, but was a little hesitant due to the fact that it had yet to be reviewed by anyone. I decided to take a chance on it and I am thrilled with my decision! This chair is gorgeous! It fits perfectly under my vanity in my bathroom. It is the perfect height and is really beautiful. My husband thinks it looks like an antique and he even complimented my decision to order it (especially since it arrived already assembled and packaged very very well to keep it safe during transit). The seat of the chair pushes in under the vanity with the small "back" of the chair pushed up against the counter. I love love love this chair and am so happy with it. My only caution is that the fabric is ivory/white (ish) so I plan on being careful when handling makeup, etc around it so as not to stain it. I really thought I was going to be stuck with just ordering a stool for the vanity and I love that I found this chair instead. It is so comfortable and in the future if we end up in a home without a built-in vanity, it will be perfect as a stand-alone piece or in conjunction with a vanity I purchase separately. If you are even considering this - go for it - you won't be disappointed! PS: I noticed a similar chair has a swivel seat (Item #: 11414988), this one does not, but I love it just as it is so that wasn't even a second thought to me. Just FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece adds personality to home office
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

After a long search, I finally settled on this charming vanity chair to achieve a specific purpose ... with our house going on the market, I was seeking to soften the look of my home office which is part of the master bedroom suite. Chose this chair to swap out for my industrial-looking black office chair. I expected to give up comfort and ergonomics by doing this but was pleasantly surprised to find that this little chair is actually quite comfortable and provides good support. Arrived assembled and well-packaged. It is exactly as pictured and the white-washed wood frame is lovely. The upholstery is a neutral off white with a slightly nubby texture, so I expect it to wear well. So, while it's being used in an unexpected manner (office vs. vanity), it completely meets my expectations and achieves my goal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Chair
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 13, 2012

Love the legs, and the style. The material should have been a lighter nicer and then I would love love it , but it still looks good in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perla Vanity Chair
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2014

These chairs are sooo elegant. The photo doesn't do justice. They are well-built, sturdy with high quality upholstery. I needed 2 of them to complete my fully remodeled bath room. They have added the feel of elegant luxury to the room. If you are looking at these--don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Boca, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful vanity chair! It is bulky but very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the legs is darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Chair
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice quality and well built!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom chair
 Jan 21, 2016

I was so pleasantly surprised with my chair that arrived 2 days after I order it! The fabric looks like a linen color and that same texture. I think the stool looks very much like the picture, the color of the legs as well. The weight surprised me. It is heavier and very solid. I placed it in the master bath and it is PERFECT. I am very happy I took the chance and made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & well made
 Jan 12, 2016

This looks fabulous in my new home's master bath. Very sturdy with so much style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronda Kreymborg
 Jan 5, 2016

This chair is just gorgeous. The material is a heavy linen. My grandson put a dark spot in it, and using a damp rag, came right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Dec 1, 2015

Excellent quality, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity chair
 Nov 14, 2015

Perfect chair for my bathroom. Matches my bedroom. Made nice in detail. B

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 11, 2015

Looks just like picture. Very pretty and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Sep 7, 2015

Beautiful for my new master bathroom. Was hoping the legs would be grayer, but they still work and pick up the little bit of brown in my wood tiles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Aug 27, 2015

I looked for a while for a vanity chair that is unique and sturdy. This fit the bill, I love it in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VANITY CHAIR
 Aug 20, 2015

The chair is very pretty but it is not blue. It is an ugly brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent vanity chair with back
 Jul 21, 2015

this is perfect and beautiful - I have no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity chair
 Jul 16, 2015

This chair is well made and very elegant. I purchased the white/gray chair. The fabric is an off white color and the wood legs are more of a gray taupe with a white wash finish. We have it in a custom closet with a built in vanity -all in a grey finish. The chair looks great. Excellent quality once again from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri O
 Jun 17, 2015

Beautiful vanity stool for my bathroom! The wood color is a grayish color which I was so hoping it would be. In the pictures it looks a light blue green. It is very high quality and I would recommend this stool .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Decor Addition
 Jun 16, 2015

Purchased for master bathroom vanity. Have used there, dressing room and as small chair in guest room. The quality is excellent. Upholstery closer to ecru/pale yellow in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty chair
 Jun 9, 2015

I love this chair. It is perfect for my vanity and very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought