Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bathroom Vanity!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 3, 2010

I have looked and looked for a chair/stool for the built-in vanity in my bathroom. I loved how this appeared online, but was a little hesitant due to the fact that it had yet to be reviewed by anyone. I decided to take a chance on it and I am thrilled with my decision! This chair is gorgeous! It fits perfectly under my vanity in my bathroom. It is the perfect height and is really beautiful. My husband thinks it looks like an antique and he even complimented my decision to order it (especially since it arrived already assembled and packaged very very well to keep it safe during transit). The seat of the chair pushes in under the vanity with the small "back" of the chair pushed up against the counter. I love love love this chair and am so happy with it. My only caution is that the fabric is ivory/white (ish) so I plan on being careful when handling makeup, etc around it so as not to stain it. I really thought I was going to be stuck with just ordering a stool for the vanity and I love that I found this chair instead. It is so comfortable and in the future if we end up in a home without a built-in vanity, it will be perfect as a stand-alone piece or in conjunction with a vanity I purchase separately. If you are even considering this - go for it - you won't be disappointed! PS: I noticed a similar chair has a swivel seat (Item #: 11414988), this one does not, but I love it just as it is so that wasn't even a second thought to me. Just FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece adds personality to home office
 from Napa Valley, CA,  Jun 6, 2013

After a long search, I finally settled on this charming vanity chair to achieve a specific purpose ... with our house going on the market, I was seeking to soften the look of my home office which is part of the master bedroom suite. Chose this chair to swap out for my industrial-looking black office chair. I expected to give up comfort and ergonomics by doing this but was pleasantly surprised to find that this little chair is actually quite comfortable and provides good support. Arrived assembled and well-packaged. It is exactly as pictured and the white-washed wood frame is lovely. The upholstery is a neutral off white with a slightly nubby texture, so I expect it to wear well. So, while it's being used in an unexpected manner (office vs. vanity), it completely meets my expectations and achieves my goal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Chair
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 13, 2012

Love the legs, and the style. The material should have been a lighter nicer and then I would love love it , but it still looks good in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perla Vanity Chair
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2014

These chairs are sooo elegant. The photo doesn't do justice. They are well-built, sturdy with high quality upholstery. I needed 2 of them to complete my fully remodeled bath room. They have added the feel of elegant luxury to the room. If you are looking at these--don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Boca, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Beautiful vanity chair! It is bulky but very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the legs is darker than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Aug 14, 2016

Comfortable and sturdy. Arrived put together , no assembly required. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 17, 2016

This vanity chair is perfect for my newly designed bathroom. Really completes the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Jul 6, 2016

Was a little leery ordering a chair and getting something that wasn't very sturdy or would stand the test of time. This is is outstanding in both beauty and construction. Very well made, sturdy yet comfortable seat, my wife loves it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 30, 2016

Great chair! Very heavy and sturdy. Comes packaged well and already put together. All you have to do is open the box. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 11, 2016

Have used this chair every AM and every PM for over a year now. Padding is holding up great. Chair is durable and comfortable. It's functionable and charming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely !!
 Apr 21, 2016

Love this vanity stool, perfect in my bathroom !! Although the color is light I use an oversize bath sheet to cover when using it, also taps on the bottom of the chair legs are a bit slippery on tile floors, just make sure there is a rug under chair legs. Worth every penny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Knowles
 Apr 8, 2016

It is beautiful and comfortable! Fits create under the vanity. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Mar 20, 2016

Chair was just as expected. Love the detail in the wood and the color. Fabric seat is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity chair
 Mar 2, 2016

The vanity chair was delivered very quickly! It is beautiful! Fits under the vanity in the bathroom perfectly. Looks just like the picture. Could not be happier! Thanks Overstock for the fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity chair
 Feb 26, 2016

nice looking chair, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Chair
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice quality and well built!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom chair
 Jan 21, 2016

I was so pleasantly surprised with my chair that arrived 2 days after I order it! The fabric looks like a linen color and that same texture. I think the stool looks very much like the picture, the color of the legs as well. The weight surprised me. It is heavier and very solid. I placed it in the master bath and it is PERFECT. I am very happy I took the chance and made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & well made
 Jan 12, 2016

This looks fabulous in my new home's master bath. Very sturdy with so much style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronda Kreymborg
 Jan 5, 2016

This chair is just gorgeous. The material is a heavy linen. My grandson put a dark spot in it, and using a damp rag, came right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Dec 1, 2015

Excellent quality, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought