Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamps
 from Glendale, AZ,  May 22, 2013

lamps are true to the picture. a little shorter than I thought but exactly what I had seen in the picture. goes great with my d├ęcor very easy to assemble and were delivered within 5 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lamp for Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

This lamp is very good quality. One would think this is a much more expensive lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate representation to the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate to the product received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Los Angeles,  May 18, 2012

I was surprised when the lamp arrived in a small box and I realized the pole came in 4 pieces which screw together. I think this cheapened it for me a bit, although when the pieces are attached you can't really tell. Maybe that's normal and I just don't buy lamps that often. Otherwise, it's quite nice and looks just like the picture. Good price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but didn't mention pole was not one solid piece. That's why I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected.
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this product for my new home.Looked awesome in my hall.Nice design ,strong and looks beautiful than in picture.Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more vibrant than in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice floor lamp!
 from Birmingham Michigan,  Feb 16, 2013

Very nice floor lamp, looks great in our living room. Classic ornamentation on base and near the top. Easy to put together - 5 minutes! Great lamp for great price - and I had been looking around for weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice solid, heavy base; very nice shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp stand
 Apr 5, 2015

i thought the base was metal but is an easily breakable material that can be broke by bumping it with a vacuum as an example. like the 3 way lighting & shade is nice enough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but cheaply made
 from Bergen, NJ,  Nov 27, 2014

This lamp looks very nice and is very heavy however the material is cheap. We thought it was made of metal because of it's color and it's heavy weight but soon the corner of the base chipped and fell off and we realized that it was ceramic like material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 Jun 7, 2015

Easily put together and sturdy. No complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this to add light to a dark corner of our Livingroom. The 3-way switch enables just the right light to read by or just add a glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 6, 2015

I purchased this floor lamp with the matching table lamp for my formal living room. It adds a very nice elegance to the room, and the lamp is quite sturdy, and well put together. Also very easy to put together - and packaged very well when it arrives. I would highly recommend this to others. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Lamp
 from Richmond, KY,  Oct 18, 2014

This lamp is much more expensive looking than the price indicates. It is not as tall as my other floor lamps and that is the main reason I ordered it. It is perfect by my reading chair and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from virginia,  Jun 15, 2014

:Puchased this lamp for a work redecorating project and it looks just right in the location it was placed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!
 from Columbus, ohio,  Jun 11, 2014

I was a little hesitant buying a lamp without seeing it but I am very pleased. It looks much more expensive than I expected. It was easy to put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought