Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this a couple of years ago and it's still awesome. I love the pie sizing charts on the back, and it's a really high-quality cutting board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you have sufficient space for the board, it is wonderful as it is large enough to cut a large roast or even a turkey. I haven't yet used the pastry side, but it appears to be well laid out with very useful markings and measurements. A well thought-out piece of equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pastry board.
 Feb 25, 2015

This is a great value for a board of this size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is well made, nice and big and the pastry size markers on the back are great for rolling dough. Would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2014

This is the best for rolling out pie dough. Liked it so much bought one for my mom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid board
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

Solid hardwood board, surface is not as smooth as I would have hoped but so far it is working well. The board is big, occupying almost the entire 2 compartment sink when being washed. A great value for the price. We use it almost daily for the last month, and no warp so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from CT,  Mar 27, 2013

I have been searching for a nice pastry board and this fits the bill! The sizing/measurement detail is a nice bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great board for the price.
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

I am in a small kitchen and was having to do my rolling out jobs on the glass stove top. That was a mess to clean up. This board is perfect because it covers the stove top, and I can take the board a short distance to the laundry tub to wash it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

It came out to be a bit bigger than what i expected, but it does the job! Absolutely must-have-it board ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dw4754
 from Dry Fork, Va,  Dec 31, 2010

Item was perfect for my wife to roll dough, she couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2010

Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warps easily
 from Athens, GA,  Mar 7, 2010

We had this for only maybe six months before it warped badly enough to wobble on the counter. Poor quality. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought