Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Feb 22, 2015

Nicely done. Elegant and a great accent piece. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful arrangement
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased this item, as well as the two individual size peony arrangements, to display on the dresser in our bedroom. We have a long countertop on the dresser, so the trio adds a lovely and classy accent without being oversized. The peonies are a rich, deep red, almost maroon. The ensemble is beautiful and I am very pleased with the quality of this product,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 5, 2016

This particular silk plant is the best I've ever owned. Everyone has to touch it because it looks so real and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy
 Jan 25, 2016

this was a gift for my sister, and she was very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 6, 2015

I really like the look of this one. It is a little pricey for the size, but quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful arrangement
 Aug 8, 2015

Not as large as it look in the picture but its beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 Jul 25, 2015

This faux floral arrangement is exactly as it was pictured. The colors are deep and rich. If I could suggest a change, it would be to put the arrangement in a more substantial container. The metal legs on it are not sturdy and the arrangement, even after trying to adjust the legs slightly) doesn't sit level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike!
 May 2, 2015

Steamed ot the leaves and petals for a lifelike looking plant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors were just right
 Mar 4, 2015

I had a hard time getting all the flowers and leaves in place after being packed in the shipping container. However it matches the colors perfectly and fits the bill. It was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect amount of color
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 26, 2014

A beautiful centerpiece. I use it in my dining room. This is not a very large piece but a perfect centerpiece for a regular size rectangular table without a leaf. I suggest you definitely check the measurements before you purchase. The planter also adds beauty to this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Dissappointed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2013

Arrangement was not as nice as pictured even after several attempts to revive it's potential fullness due to the packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as nice as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely arrangement and fit exactly where I wanted
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

I am enjoying this arrangement for the small table under my stairs. It really looks nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great - I would change the leaves somewhat, but it works just fine like they are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice arrangement
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 22, 2013

I am very pleased with the arrangement. My only concern is that the arrangement came so tightly packed that the flowers and leaves were crushed together. I have had the arrangement for about a week and I am still fluffing it and trying it to get the petals to open and leaves to layflat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red color is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The arrangement is very nice and the flowers look realistic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 29, 2012

After recently redoing a room in neutrals - tans, browns, and dark olive - it seemed pretty dull. Adding this arrangement gave the room the "punch" it needed. I am very satisfied with the piece. It came packed very securely; I just had to take it out of the box and fluff up the sides a bit. I am quite pleased with this piece and would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the red is a deep red, very much like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was quite impressed with the nice quality of the materials used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks very much like the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought