Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Oregon,  Jan 5, 2013

This rug was a bit pricey but i guess you get what you pay for. I am used to buying cheap rugs that shed a lot. This rug is so vibrant in color and extremely soft, no shedding. My one fear was that it would look too modern but the differentiation in the various heights of the stripes gave it more of a whimsical look, if that makes any sense. Its perfect for our kid's room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality virtually no shedding, very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug! Very Colorful
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 19, 2013

This rug is really great, especially for the price. I got it to add a little color to our very tan living room and it goes really well with everything and seems to be of very good quality (had it for a few months now). The colors are almost exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to colors pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I looked for a kitchen area rug for months. I was not sure about this one but was tired of looking. It is great. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstadning quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Hudson County, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

You will love this rug anywhere you need soft, bright color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Sacramento,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the soft colors.... Easily brightens up the room and will go in any style of room... Soft to touch and great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jun 24, 2013

This rug is even better in person. The colors are more vibrant. It's perfect to pop any room. Very soft and excellent quality. Not flimsy and thin like many other rugs. To top it off, I got it on sale!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors, well made
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2013

THe rug arrived quickly along with several other rugs we purchased. It is a beautiful color--multistripe and adds color to a neutral toned room. It does require a pad or stripping to prevent from slipping on wood floors. Perfect for a bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality although the end were furled and needed to be weighted down. Needs a pad underneath or stripping to ensure that it does not slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful rug
 from Arizona,  Feb 8, 2013

The rug arrived on time and works in the office where I wanted something to brighten up the area. It is cheery without being childish and nice colors. NOT machine washable in spite of being 100% polyester. Backing is like heavy mesh that requires a pad of some kind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, good materials, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

You always take a risk while buying the rugs online. But I can guarantee that you won't be disappointed with this rug. I have recently repainted my kids' room and decided to buy two of those rugs in different sizes. Having them in the room makes a big difference. The colors are vivid, eye-catching and the quality is good. Do not hesitate to buy them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG
 from South Carolina,  Feb 2, 2012

Searched a long time for right colors, quality and price. I'm saving my money for the same rug in larger size b/c I love this one so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top