Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2013

Just beautiful. Blends with colors in my formal living room. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy
 May 2, 2016

this is so much prettier in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with my purchase
 Apr 22, 2016

The wreath is beautiful. I bought it to put on my front door for Spring but it is so pretty that I will have a hard time taking it down when the season changes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Apr 9, 2016

This is beautiful on our front door. It looks just as good from the road as it does up close. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MaryT
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful! Perfect for the place I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WREATH
 Mar 10, 2016

extremely nice, very pretty vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peony Wreath
 Dec 2, 2015

Just beautiful on my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 Nov 15, 2015

Omg one of the most beautiful wreaths ive ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are true
 May 12, 2015

This beautiful wreath goes really well against my brown paint in the living room. It is exactly what I expected and I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tacky
 from NH,  Nov 14, 2014

I paid over ***** for this thing? It is so tacky looking! The flowers are enormous and so fake looking. Not happy at all. I could have made something prettier myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More stunning in person! Gorgeous! Lush!
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

We were looking for something Fall-ish, but not so much in traditional Orange, Brown for our front door. This is perfect! It is 24", so makes a nice statement and is very thick, so stands out from the front door, adding 3-D depth.The price was the best of any on the internet and it came in a heavy-duty box, great for storage! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my wreath
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Apr 22, 2014

this looks like a real expensive wreath. And certainly couldn't make one for the price. Thanks XXXXXX!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is not as described
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 28, 2013

After I received the item and hung it to my front door, I noticed it was smaller than my other wreath. Then I pulled out a ruler and measured it, It has about 20-inch in diameter. I called the customer service and she was helpful and let me do return with no cost. But it still cost me time to do the whole return process. Not a very pleasant shopping experience this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture better then actual product
 from CT,  Jan 25, 2013

This wreath was smaller then advertised. In this case, the picture was nicer then the product. Very unattractive...did not look real. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peony Wreath
 from Berne, Indiana,  Dec 12, 2012

It is the most beautiful wreath Ive seen. It nicer than the picture actually. Glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought