Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tacky looking
 from NH,  Nov 14, 2014

The flowers are enormous and fake looking. The glass candle cover is GOLD. Was it something left over from the 70's? The flowers do not even lie flush with the table - they are up too high. Very pricey for the poor workmanship/quality. I could have made something much prettier for the ***** that I spent on this hideous thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description; exactly as pictured.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 19, 2013

Wonderful centerpiece. Exactly as described and the colors are as pictured. Looks better than those costing three times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from NEW JERSEY,  Feb 24, 2013

I PURCHASED THIS TO GO ALONG WITH THE MATCHING WREATH ORDERED PREVIOUSLY. THE COLORS ARE MUTED BUT NOTICEABLE. IT AND THE WREATH MATCH PERFECTLY ALL THE COLORS IN MY FORMAL LIVING ROOM. VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH PURCHASES. BOTH ARE JUST GORGEOUS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower arrangement
 from Idaho,  Feb 5, 2013

The colors of the flowers are not bright and deep. They are red but mixed with yellows and browns. The arrangement looks good on my table but if you want deep, bright, red colors this is not for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual arrangement is not as brightly colored as the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made and the flowers are pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect finishing touch to my dining room
 from Staten Island NY,  Jul 5, 2012

I have this piece as the centerpiece in my dining room.. Its one of the first things you see when you walk in the door..I was surprised on how big it was when i got it...It SUPERSEDED my expectation.. its a beautiful piece and added the perfect finishing touch to my newly redone dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect beautiful colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was even bigger then i thought it would be. This product is made beautifully, its looks real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable centerpiece
 from Tennessee,  Jul 11, 2014

This centerpiece is not very well made. The flowers swing out too much from the candle. The actual product matches the picture online though. I like the color. It will serve the purpose as a replacement centerpiece for my dining table. I was just looking for something non-expensive and this fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral centerpiece
 from Oviedo, FL:,  Jan 28, 2014

I was looking for a centerpiece for my dining room table that would provide some color to the room. I had looked for flowers with pink and green and was happy to find this arrangement. I is just what I wanted and the arrangement is nice and full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Sep 18, 2012

The color was a disappointment. I was expecting shades of deep rich burgundy color as shown in the photo but it's faded pinkish to white shades. Not classy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought